French English

Mission Wildlife in South Africa Copyright Marion Allais

Presentation of the association

Cybelle Planète is an association of "PARTICIPATORY ECOLOGY. The association was created in 2005. We wish to offer everyone the opportunity to be able to take concrete action in favor of biodiversity.

Purpose of the association (extract of the bylaws)

The association Cybelle Planète is an association of participatory ecology. Its purpose is to encourage citizen participation in research programs or conservation of biodiversity (animal, plant, cultural, human ...). The main lines of action of the association are:
• The "eco-volunteering,
• The citizen science,
• Raising awareness and educating citizens to the environment and its protection,
• Advice and expertise in the field of participatory ecology.

Legal information :

Cybelle Planète, Association law 1901

Address : Building "Le Janus", 8 street of Troyes, 34750 Villeneuve-lès-Maguelone, La France

SIREN: 489 707 174

Insurance contract No. 3100988 subscribed to MAIF

Travel Operator: Registration IM034100008 - Financial Guarantee GROUPAMA n ° 4000711995

Labels and charters

logoecovolontariat French definitive round white backgroundEthical Charter of Ecovolunteers

Cybele Planète is a signatory to the ethical charter of eco-volunteering Issued by the Collectif Francophone de l'Ecovolontariat

2010, International Year of Biodiversity

The United Nations has proclaimed 2010, the International Year of Biodiversity, to alert public opinion on the status and consequences of the decline of biodiversity in the world. France responds to this call by declaring biodiversity, a major cause for 2010!

Cybelle Planète has been labeled "2010, International Year of Biodiversity" by the Ministry of Ecology, Energy, Sustainable Development and the Sea.

2011, European Year of Volunteering and Volunteering

In 2011, all the States of the European Union celebrate the European Year of Volunteering and Volunteering. By decision 2010 / 37, the year 2011 was proclaimed by the Council of Ministers and the European Parliament "European Year of Voluntary Activities for the Promotion of Active Citizenship". The European Commission has developed a program to celebrate European Volunteers and Volunteers in 2011 and promote these forms of engagement.

Cybelle Planète has been awarded the "2011, European Year of Volunteering and Volunteering" by the Ministry of National Education, Youth and Community Life for its participatory science program Cybelle Méditerranée.

French English

Mission Faune Sauvage en Afrique du Sud, Copyright Allais Marion

Présentation de l'association

Cybelle Planète est une association d'ÉCOLOGIE PARTICIPATIVE. L'association a été créée en 2005. Nous souhaitons offrir à tous et à toutes l'opportunité de pouvoir agir concrètement en faveur de la biodiversité.

Objet de l'association (extrait des statuts)

L’association Cybelle Planète est une association d’écologie participative. Son objet est de favoriser la participation citoyenne à des programme de recherche ou de conservation de la biodiversité (animale, végétale, culturelle, humaine…). Les axes d’action de l’association étant :
•    L’écovolontariat,
•    Les sciences participatives,
•    La sensibilisation et l’éducation des citoyens à l’environnement et à sa protection,
•    Le conseil et l’expertise dans le domaine de l’écologie participative.

Informations légales :

Cybelle Planète, Association loi 1901

Adresse : 47 Grand'Rue, 34750 Villeneuve-Lès-Maguelone, France

N°SIREN : 489 707 174

Contrat d'assurance n° 3100988 souscrit auprès de la MAIF

Opérateur de voyage : Immatriculation IM034100008 - Garantie Financière GROUPAMA n°4000711995

Labels et chartes

logoecovolontariat francophone definitif fond rond blancCharte éthique de l'écovolontariat

Cybelle Planète est signataire de la charte éthique de l'écovolontariat émise par le Collectif Francophone de l'Ecovolontariat

2010, Année Internationale de la Biodiversité

L’Organisation des Nations unies a proclamé 2010, Année internationale de la biodiversité pour alerter l’opinion publique sur l’état et les conséquences du déclin de la biodiversité dans le monde.  La France répond à cet appel en déclarant la biodiversité, cause majeure pour 2010 !

Cybelle Planète a été labellisé "2010, Année Internationale de la Biodiversité" par le ministère de l’Écologie, de l’Énergie, du Développement durable et de la Mer.

2011, Année européenne du bénévolat et du volontariat

En 2011, tous les États de l’Union Européenne célèbrent l’Année européenne du bénévolat et du volontariat. Par décision 2010/37, l’année 2011 a été proclamée par le Conseil des ministres et le Parlement européens "Année européenne des activités de volontariat pour la promotion de la citoyenneté active". La Commission européenne a élaboré un programme pour célébrer en 2011 les bénévoles et les volontaires d’Europe et promouvoir ces formes d’engagement.

Cybelle Planète a été labellisé "2011, Année européenne du bénévolat et du volontariat" par le ministère de l'Éducation Nationale, de la Jeunesse et de la Vie Associative, pour son programme de sciences participatives Cybelle Méditerranée.