Vervet Mission in South Africa Copyright Cybelle Planet

The eco-solidarity leave with Cybelle Planet

A tool of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) for companies.

The eco-solidarity leave allows employees to leave, alone or with others, on an eco-volunteering mission during their leave or RTT with the financial support of their employer. They bring their motivations and skills to a project to preserve biodiversity.

The implementation of the eco-solidarity leave takes the form of a sponsorship partnership between the employer and the association Cybelle Planète.

The eco-solidarity leave offers the employer the opportunity to get involved and concretely develop its strategy for the preservation of biodiversity and the planet internally. It is a remarkable tool for employers wishing to invest in a policy of sustainable development or social responsibility (CSR).

The eco-solidarity leave involves 4 actors:

The employer

It confirms its investment in nature: company, foundation or association, the employer becomes a patron of Cybelle Planète. It financially supports a project to protect biodiversity. Its employees help this project during their holidays.

The employee (s)

They take advantage of their holidays to help a local project. The employee (s) bring their motivation and skills to a biodiversity preservation project. On their return they will have acquired new knowledge and will be enriched by their experience.

Cybelle Planète

We support you in your project. Cybelle Planète helps the employer in setting up eco-solidarity leave. We organize the employees' mission taking into account the constraints and demands of the employer and his employees.

Project

Our partner welcomes employees. Cybelle Planète selects eco-volunteering projects for the quality of their program and their actions in the field. During their mission, the ecovolunteers are integrated into the local team and receive the necessary supervision.

congeecosolidaire4 button

CES salaries

These employer1

These ambassador1

These testimonials1

CES seebusiness1

French English

Mission Vervet en Afrique du Sud, Copyright Cybelle Planète

Le congé éco-solidaire avec Cybelle Planète

Congé éco-solidaire qu'est ce que c'est ?

Le congé éco-solidaire permet aux salariés de partir, seul ou à plusieurs, en mission d'écovolontariat durant leurs congés ou RTT avec le soutien financier de leur employeur. Ils apportent leurs motivations et leurs compétences à un projet de préservation de la biodiversité.

La mise en place du congé éco-solidaire prend alors la forme d'un partenariat de mécénat entre l'employeur et l'association Cybelle Planète.

Le congés éco-solidaire offre l'opportunité à l'employeur de s'engager et de développer concrètement sa stratégie pour la préservation de la biodiversité et de la planète en interne. C'est un outil remarquable pour les employeurs souhaitant s'investir dans une politique de développement durable ou de responsabilité sociétale (RSE).

Le congé éco-solidaire implique  4 acteurs :

L'employeur

Il confirme son investissement envers la nature : Entreprise, fondation ou association, l'employeur devient mécène de Cybelle Planète. Il soutient financièrement un projet de protection de la biodiversité. Ses salariés aident ce projet durant leurs congés.

Le / les salariés

Ils profitent de leurs congés pour aider un projet local. Le ou les salariés apportent leur motivation et leurs compétences à un projet de préservation de la biodiversité.A leur retour ils auront acquis de nouvelles connaissances et seront enrichis de leur expérience.

Cybelle Planète

Nous vous accompagnons dans votre projet. Cybelle Planète aide l’employeur dans la mise en place du congé éco-solidaire. Nous organisons la mission des salariés en tenant compte des contraintes et des demandes de l’employeur et de ses salariés.

Le projet

Notre partenaire accueille les salariés. Cybelle Planète sélectionne des projets d’écovolontariat pour la qualité de leur programme et de leurs actions de terrain. Durant leur mission, les écovolontaires sont intégrés à l’équipe locale et recevront la l’encadrement nécessaire.

bouton congeecosolidaire4

CES salaries

CES employeur1

CES ambassadeur1

CES temoignages1

CES voirentreprises1