French English

Protection and study of primates in Benin

Summary

Restoring the primate habitat in the Mono Valley, Benin

This mission immerses you in an eco-development program in Benin. The project aims to set up a primate ecotourism circuit in the Mono Valley. With a local NGO, you participate in the identification of species of monkeys, plants and habitats, and awareness of the population of the region. No special skills are required to participate.


DUREE : 15 days minimum

DATES : all year

ACTIVITY : Wilderness

SPECIES : primates

WORK LANGUAGE : French

PHYSICAL LEVEL : moderate

INVOLVEMENT : 5 days a week, 8 hours per day

PUBLIC : any public over 18 years, individuals, eco-solidarity holidays, students,

STUDY COURSES accepted

Presentation

The Mono Valley is full of numerous relic forests that today are home to three species of monkeys: the Vervet, the Mona, and the Red-bellied Monkey whose IUCN conservation status is now "in danger of extinction. ". Increasing anthropogenic pressure is endangering primate populations, which, however, have great utility in balancing tropical forest ecosystems. This project aims to act locally in favor of primate populations and biodiversity in general. The chosen strategy, in order to preserve the natural potential of this Benin region from destruction, is to encourage the development of ecotourism activities and thus promote local ecodevelopment.

It is in this context that ecovolunteers participate in this mission in southern Benin. Their intervention involves assisting an NGO and local guides in the identification and enumeration of local flora and fauna to identify all the plant species that characterize the habitat of monkeys and to identify sites of predilection. for monitoring. Ecovolunteers are also involved in sensitization and primate protection activities in schools and villages where the project started the program.

The missions carried out in Kpétou Forest and Possotomé have revealed a population evolution ranging from 12 Mona Monkeys (2009 inventory) to 20 individuals (2018 inventories). The area of ​​the forest is insufficient to house a large number of individuals, hence the importance of restoration and expansion for the reception and development of a viable population of primates.

In addition to scientific monitoring, ecovolunteers take part in awareness-raising activities for local populations and in the development of future ecotourism activities. The meeting with the local inhabitants also makes it possible to collect the points of view and to recover detailed information in particular on the vegetable species of predilection which intervenes in the food of the monkeys.

This minimum 15 mission will take place on two sites: Possotomé and Kpétou at first and then in the reserve of the "Bouche du Roy".

Location / Habitat

The Mono Valley enjoys a sub-equatorial climate. The area is covered with vegetal formations including grassy savannah, marshy mangrove swamps and some islands of dense forest. The main activities are agriculture, fishing, livestock farming, processing of agricultural products, handicrafts and trade. There is also small livestock, an intense marketing activity of agricultural products, and craft activities related to their transformation.

Agriculture, fishing and hunting are the main activities carried out by the people of the valley. Population growth and game hunting are increasing the pressure on forest resources and thus increasing the threat of extinction to monkeys. It is therefore important to act to conserve and preserve the natural potential of the valley, especially around Lake Ahémé, where the forest resource is increasingly threatened.

For more information on local weather conditions

cash

There in Benin over 8 diurnal primate species: grivet (Vervet) Erythrocebus patas (Patas) Papio anubis (Baboon) Cercopithecus mona (Mona) Cercopithecus erythrogaster spp erythrogaster (Red-bellied monkey) Procolobus badius (Red colobus) Colobus vellerosus (Colobus magistrate) and Colobus verus (Olive Colobus). These animals are active in the maintenance and renewal of the rainforest: Dissemination seeds, regulating tree growth canopy, forest regeneration, etc.

Located in southwestern Benin, Mono valley abounds in numerous relict forests that are now home to three primate species, vervet, mona and red-bellied monkey (subspecies endemic in Benin). Many monkeys are dying, injured by traps set by man. Others are killed by hunters who sell the meat in certain markets and / or consume directly. During periods of food crops (maize, cassava etc ..) monkeys invade the fields often trapped by farmers, which explains the increasing number of monkeys victims trapped or injured by the farmers during this period.

Their conservation status, according to the Red List of IUCN, ranging from "Least Concern 'to' endangered 'to the Cercopithecus erythrogaster spp erythrogaster.

Involvement ecovolunteer

The ecovolunteers are involved in all the activities carried out by this program, supervised by members of the NGO they will quickly carry out certain tasks autonomously. Ecovolunteers are involved in:

  • Inventories of primate populations and plant species;

  • Identification of new sites of choice for monkey monkeys;

  • The development of monitoring mechanisms or local conventions for the protection of primates.
  • Reforestation activities of the forest and feeding areas of monkeys;

  • Information, awareness and education actions for community organizations;

  • Planning activities for sustainable vision tourism around primates;

interns

The project accepts trainees' participation in an agreement signed between the school (or university) and the project. The trainee must participate for a duration of 6 minimum weeks and show a great maturity and autonomy in his work on site. The subject of the internship should be related to the activity of the mission (see detailed list in the document to download)

Requests must be made at least 6 months in advance and will be accepted on a case by case basis, depending on availability and the candidate's profile. Trainees benefit from reduced travel expenses (see above).

Internship applications must be made to Cybelle PlanèteWe will help you in your efforts.

Requirements and constraints

To participate in this mission:

  • You must be between 18 and 65 years with a good physical condition (you must walk several kilometers a day and move on a motorcycle).
  • No other skills are required, apart from being able to live and work in forest areas and wetlands.
  • You must know how to demonstrate a good autonomy.

Before you register:

  • It is important to take detailed documentation for download (see right of this text).
  • You will need to return the medical fitness form (attached to the detailed documentation) completed and signed by you and your attending physician.
  • You must send us a CV and a motivation letter (by email This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).

Language (s) used (s)

French

Conditions for minors

Minors are not accepted.

progress

Each ecovolunteer carries out at least one mission of 15 days:

  • 1 Day: Arrival and reception at the airport by a member of the project, night in Cotonou

  • 2 Day: Presentation of the project and the work schedule. Supervision, preparation and appropriation of fieldwork tools. Journey to the project

  • 3 day at 6: Field work at Possotomè and Kpétou

  • 7 day at 14: Field work in the reserve of the "Bouche du Roy"
  • 15 Day: Rest, preparation and travel back

Accommodation

The day of your arrival you will be accommodated in Cotonou (included in the mission expenses), and the next day you will be transferred to the project at 75 km. During your mission you will first be hosted in Possotomè, then in the village of Avlo.

You are staying in a cottage at 85 km Cotonou with room and bathroom, with a private room.

Depending on the distance from the cottages to work sites, you will go there every day on a motorcycle (driven by the guide).

Complementary refueling races will be done two or three times during the mission (15 days) on foot or by bike.

The catering takes place in restaurants not far from the accommodation, it is also possible to prepare meals. Vegetarians are welcome.

Capacity

The project can accommodate up to 4 volunteers at a time.

Dates

The ecovolunteers choose their dates of participation, subject to acceptance by the host team. Volunteers are welcomed at any time of the year.

Travel Information

You go to Cotonou airport on your own. A member of the project will meet you at the airport and escort you to the site or in the hotel (depending on your arrival time). The first night at the hotel is included in the price.

The accommodation village (Possotomé) is located 85 km from Cotonou airport. The transport time to reach Possotomé is 1h30.

FUNDING

For each mission, the amount of the Biodiversity Grant is calculated according to the needs of the project and the time you spend at the mission. Your donation will be used to cover his material, staffing and volunteer needs. learn more about Don Biodiversity

Amount of Don Biodiversity

Individuals and eco-friendly holidays *

  • 15 days / 14 nights: 1400 €
  • Each additional week: 364 €

* find out more about eco-solidarity leave

Students and job seekers *

  • 15 days / 14 nights: 1106 €
  • Each additional week: 286 €

* The reduction of the Biodiversity Donation will be applied only if a receipt is received.

Missions over 8 weeks

  • a reduction of 20% is applied

interns

  • 1 month minimum: 634 € per month

tax deduction : For individuals, participation entitles you to a tax deduction of 66%. So a donation of 1400 € will only cost you 476 €.

For companies, the participation of your employees entitles you to a tax deduction of 60%. So a donation of 1400 € will only cost you 560 €.


Annual fee

Cybelle Planète is a French law association 1901, ecovolunteer stays are reserved for members who are members of their annual subscription of 50 €. This membership automatically gives you access to insurance (including liability, repatriation, medical expenses). Membership in Cybelle Planète is subject to a tax receipt. Learn more about memberships

Your budget

The hosting project supports:

  • accommodation, food and water,
  • supervision by members of the project,
  • your transfer from the airport A / R,

You remain at your expense:

  • your trip to Benin,
  • expenses incurred (drinks, restaurant, ....) that remain at your expense,
  • your complementary travel insurance (mandatory), including a Cancellation, Air / Train Delay, Baggage, Interruption of Stay.

Travel arrangements

You must organize your own trip to the project: transport, visa, vaccinations if necessary, ....

You will find on our website information concerning visas.

Cybelle Planet can arrange for you to book your airline ticketsThis service is optional.

Conditions of participation

The general conditions of participation in eco-volunteering mission from Cybelle Planet are available online.

Commitment ecovolunteer

Before committing yourself as a Volunteer, you must have read and accepted the charter of ecovolunteers.

Insurance

In addition to the insurance included in your membership, you must take out cancellation insurance, loss or damage to luggage, and flight delay. Cybelle Planète will offer you insurance during your pre-registration or you can subscribe one by yourself. A certificate of insurance will be required before departure. To learn more about insurance

ethical commitments Cybelle Planète

The Cybelle Planet associationcommitted to the ecovolunteering charter. We have always chosen sharing, equity and solidarity for all our actions.

Tax deduction

Participation in our eco-volunteering mission is reserved for our "support" members.

Ecovolunteers pay Cybelle Planète a Biodiversity Donation in addition to their commitment in the field.

Only the Biodiversity Gift and membership entitles you to a tax deduction (For companies or persons subject to corporation tax or income tax in France).

Medical fitness form

Your registration can not be validated unless we have received your medical fitness form completed and signed by you and your attending physician.

In order to avoid possible difficulties, we ask you to describe to us, as honestly as possible, your physical and emotional state.
Regardless of the medical situation, all projects are designed to accept as many participants as possible. For this reason, they remain attentive and are very understanding of the various health problems a candidate may have. All solutions are considered to enable the candidate to participate in the project, regardless of his or her state of health, and to the extent possible.
The consequences of misleading and / or omitted medical declarations can be very restrictive for the entire team involved in the mission, and in some cases dangerous (missions on the high seas, in very isolated sites, etc.). So, Any false declaration, omission or false information may be sanctioned by the immediate and definitive exclusion of the participant At its own expense and upon the exclusive and unilateral decision of the project.

Download the form for a francophone mission

Download the form for an English speaking mission

The ECOVOLONTAIRE t-shirt

An ECOVOLONTAIRE T-shirt is offered for any registration to an ecovolunteer mission.

Note that no resumption or exchange is possible, we invite you to consult the description and the size guide .

Testimonials for this mission ecovolunteers

French English

Restauration de l'habitat des primates dans la vallée du Mono, Bénin

Résumé

Cette mission vous immerge dans un programme d'éco-développement au Bénin. Le projet vise à mettre en place un circuit d'écotourisme axé sur les primates dans la vallée du Mono. Avec une ONG locale, vous participez au recensement des espèces de singes, de végétaux et des habitats, et à la sensibilisation de la population de la région. Aucune compétence particulière n’est requise pour y participer.

primatesbenin resume

 

Présentation

La vallée du Mono regorge de nombreuses forêts reliques qui sont aujourd'hui le refuge de trois espèces de singes : le Vervet, le Mona, et la Singe à Ventre Rouge dont le statut de conservation IUCN  est aujourd'hui "en danger d'extinction". La pression anthropique grandissante met en péril les populations de primate, qui pourtant ont une grande utilité dans l'équilibre des écosystèmes de forêts tropicales. Ce projet souhaite agir localement en faveur des populations de primate et de la biodiversité en général.  La stratégie choisie, afin de préserver de la destruction le potentiel naturel de cette région du Bénin, est de favoriser le développement d'activité écotouristiques et ainsi de promouvoir un écodéveloppement local.

C'est dans ce contexte que les écovolontaires participent à cette mission dans le sud Bénin. Leur intervention consiste à aider une ONG et les guides locaux dans les activités d'identification et de dénombrement de la flore et de la faune locale afin de recenser toutes les espèces végétales qui caractérisent l'habitat des singes et d'identifier des sites de prédilection pour le suivi. Les écovolontaires seront également associés à des activités de sensibilisation et d'animations sur la protection des primates dans les écoles et les villages où le projet a commencé le programme.

Les missions réalisées dans la forêt de Kpétou et de Possotomé ont permis de révéler une évolution de la population allant de 12 Singes mona (inventaire 2009) à 40 individus (inventaires 2016). La superficie de la forêt est insuffisante pour abriter un grand nombre d’individus, d’où l’importance de la restauration et de l'agrandissement pour l’accueil et le développement d’une population viable de primates.

Au-delà des suivis scientifiques, les écovolontaires participent aux actions de sensibilisation des populations riveraines ainsi qu'au développement de la future activité d'écotourisme. La rencontre avec les habitants locaux permettra aussi de recueillir les points de vue et récupérer des informations détaillées notamment sur les espèces végétales de prédilection qui interviennent dans l'alimentation des singes.

Cette mission de 15 jours minimum se déroulera sur deux sites : Possotomé et Kpétou dans un premier temps puis dans la Réserve de la "Bouche du Roy".

Localisation / Habitat

La vallée du Mono jouit d'un climat de type sub-équatorial. La zone est couverte de formations végétales dont la savane herbeuse, les formations marécageuses quelques mangroves et quelques îlots de forêt dense. Les activités principales sont l'agriculture, la pêche, l'élevage, la transformation des produits agricoles, l'artisanat et le commerce. On y pratique aussi du petit élevage, une intense activité de commercialisation des produits agricoles, et des activités artisanales liées à leur transformation.

L'agriculture, la pêche et la chasse sont les principales activités menées par les populations de la vallée. La croissance démographique et la recherche de gibier augmentent la pression sur les ressources forestières et accentuent donc la menace d'extinction qui pèse sur les singes. Il importe donc d'agir pour conserver et préserver le potentiel naturel dont dispose la vallée, notamment autour du lac Ahémé, où la ressource forestière est de plus en plus menacée. 

Pour en savoir plus sur les conditions météorologiques locales

Espèces

Il y a au Bénin plus de 8 espèces de primates diurnes : Chlorocebus aethiops (le vervet), Erythrocebus patas (le patas), Papio anubis (le babouin), Cercopithecus mona (le mona), Cercopithecus erythrogaster spp erythrogaster (singe à ventre rouge), Procolobus badius (le colobe bai), Colobus vellerosus (colobe magistrat) et le Colobus verus (colobe olive). Ces animaux interviennent activement dans le maintien et le renouvellement de la forêt tropicale : dissémination de graines, régulation de la croissance arborée de la canopée, régénération forestière, etc.

Située au Sud-Ouest du Bénin, la vallée du Mono regorge de nombreuses forêts reliques qui sont aujourd'hui le refuge de trois espèces de primate dont le vervet, le mona et le singe à ventre rouge (sous-espèce endémique au Bénin). De nombreux singes meurent, blessés par les pièges posés par l’homme. D’autres sont tués par les chasseurs qui vendent la viande dans certains marchés et/ou la consomment directement. Pendant les périodes de récoltes vivrières (maïs, manioc etc..) les singes envahissent les champs souvent piégés par les paysans,  ce qui explique l'augmentation du nombre de singes victimes de pièges ou blessés par les paysans durant cette période.

Leur statut de conservation, d’après la Liste Rouge de l’IUCN, va de « Préoccupation mineure» à «En danger d’extinction» pour le Cercopithecus erythrogaster spp erythrogaster.

Implication de l'écovolontaire

Les écovolontaires sont mis à contribution dans toutes les activités menées par ce programme, encadrés par des membres de l'ONG ils devront rapidement mener certaines tâches en autonomie. Les écovolontaires sont impliqués notamment dans :

  • Les inventaires des populations de primates et des espèces végétales ;

  • L'identification de nouveaux sites de prédilection pour les singes de la vallée du Mono ;

  • L'élaboration de mécanismes de surveillance ou de conventions locales de protection des primates.
  • Les activités de reboisement de la forêt et des zones d’alimentation des singes ;

  • Les actions d'information, de sensibilisation et d'éducation à l'endroit des organisations communautaires ;

  • Les activités d'aménagement pour un tourisme de vision durable autour des primates ;

Stagiaires

Le projet accepte la participation des stagiaires dans le cadre d'une convention signée entre l'école (ou université) et le projet. Le stagiaire devra participer pour une durée de 6 semaines minimum et faire preuve d'une grande maturité et autonomie dans son travail sur place. Le sujet du stage devra être en lien avec l'activité de la mission (voir liste détaillée dans le document à télécharger)

Les demandes devront être effectuée au moins 6 mois à l'avance et seront acceptées au cas par cas, en fonction des disponibilités et du profil du candidat. Les stagiaires bénéficient de frais de mission réduits (voir plus haut).

Les demandes de stages doivent être effectuées à Cybelle Planète, nous vous aiderons dans vos démarches.

Exigences et contraintes

Pour participer à cette mission :

  • Vous devez avoir entre 18 et 65 ans avec une bonne condition physique (vous devez marcher plusieurs kilomètres par jour et vous déplacer en moto).
  • Aucune autre compétence n'est requise, mis à part d'être capable de vivre et travailler en zone forestière et en zone humide.
  • Vous devez savoir faire preuve d'une bonne autonomie.

Avant de vous inscrire :

  • Il est important de prendre connaissance de la documentation détaillée à télécharger (voir à droite de ce texte).
  • Vous devrez nous renvoyer le formulaire d'aptitude médicale (joint à la documentation détaillée) rempli et signé par vous et votre médecin traitant.
  • Vous devrez nous faire parvenir un CV et une lettre de motivation (par email à Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.).

Langue(s) utilisée(s)

français

Conditions pour les mineurs

Les mineurs ne sont pas acceptés.

Déroulement

Chaque écovolontaire effectue au minimum une mission de 15 jours :

  • Jour 1 : Arrivée et accueil à l’aéroport par un membre du projet, nuit à Cotonou

  • Jour 2 : Présentation du projet et du calendrier de travail. Encadrement, préparation et appropriation des outils de travail de terrain. Voyage jusqu'au projet

  • Jour 3 à 6 : Travail de terrain à Possotomè et Kpétou

  • Jour 7 à 14 : Travail de terrain dans la réserve de la "Bouche du Roy"
  • Jour 15 : Repos, préparation et voyage retour

Hébergement

Le jour de votre arrivée vous serez logé à Cotonou (inclut dans les frais de mission), et le lendemain vous serez transféré vers le projet à 75 km. Durant votre mission vous serez d'abord hébergé à Possotomè, puis au village d'Avlo.

Vous êtes logés dans un gîte à 85 km de Cotonou avec chambre et sanitaires, avec un chambre privative. 

Selon la distance des gîtes avec les sites de travail, vous vous y rendrez chaque jour à moto (conduite par le guide).

Les courses de complément d'avitaillement se feront deux à trois fois pendant la mission (15 jours) à pied ou à vélo.

La restauration a lieu dans les restaurants non loin du logement, il est également possible de préparer ses repas. Les végétariens sont les bienvenus.

Capacité

Le projet peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 volontaires à la fois.

Dates et frais de mission

Frais de mission 2018

Particuliers etCongés éco-solidaires* : montant du don "mission"

  • 15 jours/14 nuits : 1400€ (hors déduc. fiscale)
  • Chaque semaine supplémentaire : 389€ (hors déduc. fiscale)

Missions de plus de 8 semaines : Une réduction de 20% est appliquée sur la totalité des frais de mission

* Le congé éco-solidaire permet aux salariés de partir en mission durant leurs congés avec le soutien financier de leur employeur. en savoir plus

Etudiants et demandeurs d'emploi* : montant du don "mission"

  • 15 jours/14 nuits : 1106 €
  • Chaque semaine supplémentaire : 286 €

Missions de plus de 8 semaines : Une réduction de 20% est appliquée sur la totalité des frais de mission

* La réduction des frais de mission ne sera appliquée qu'à condition de la réception d'un justificatif.

Stagiaires :

  • Stagiaire (1 mois minimum) : 634 € par mois (hors déduc. fiscale)

 


Déduction fiscale : Pour les particuliers, la participation vous donne droit à une déduction fiscale de 66 %. Ainsi pour un don de 1400 € ce projet ne vous coûtera réellement que 476 €.

Pour les entreprises, la participation de vos employés vous donne droit à une déduction fiscale de 60%. Ainsi pour un don de 1400 € ce projet ne vous coûtera réellement que 560 €.


 

 Les frais de mission incluent :

  • le transfert de/vers l’aéroport,
  • l’hébergement en pension complète,
  • la nourriture et l’eau,
  • l’encadrement sur place.
Les frais de mission n'incluent pas :
  • le voyage jusqu'à l'aéroport,
  • les dépenses occasionnées hors mission
  • l'adhésion à l'association
  • votre assurance voyage (facultative)

Dates 2018

Les écovolontaires choisissent leurs dates de participation, sous réserve de l'acception par l'équipe d'accueil. Les volontaires peuvent être accueillis à n’importe quel moment de l’année.

Informations de voyage

Vous vous rendez à l'aéroport de Cotonou par vos propres moyens. Un membre du projet vous accueillera à l'aéroport et vous accompagnera jusqu'au site ou à l'hôtel (suivant votre heure d'arrivée). La première nuit à l'hôtel est inclue dans le prix.

Le village d'hébergement (Possotomé) est situé à 85 km de l'aéroport de Cotonou. Le temps de transport pour rejoindre Possotomé est de 1h30.

Organisation du voyage

Vous devez organiser par vous même votre voyage jusqu'au projet : transport, visa, vaccinations si nécessaire, ....

Vous trouverez sur notre site web des informations concernant les visas.

Cybelle Planète peut se charger pour vous de réserver vos billets d'avion, ce service est optionnel.

Conditions Générales de participation

Les conditions générales de participation aux missions d'écovolontariat de Cybelle Planète sont consultables en ligne et téléchargeables. Nous vous invitons fortement à les consulter.

Engagement de l'écovolontaire

Avant de vous engager en tant qu'écovolontaire vous devrez avoir pris connaissance et accepté l' engagement de l'écovolontaire , à consulter en ligne ou à télécharger.

Cotisation annuelle

Cybelle Planète est une association française loi 1901, les séjours d'écovolontariat sont réservés aux membres adhérents à jour de leur cotisation annuelle de 50 €. Cette adhésion vous donne automatiquement accès à une assurance (incluant responsabilité civile, rapatriement, frais médicaux).

En savoir plus sur les adhésions

Assurance

En plus de l'assurance inclue dans votre adhésion, nous vous conseillons de souscrire également une assurance annulation, perte ou dommage de bagages, retard d'avion... Cybelle Planète vous proposera une assurance lors de votre pré-inscription (optionnel). Pour en savoir sur les assurances

Engagements éthiques de Cybelle Planète

Cybelle Planète est une association à but non lucratif. Les bénéfices sont totalement dédiés au fonctionnement de l’association pour atteindre ses objectifs ! Depuis toujours, nous choisissons le partage, l’équité et la solidarité pour toutes nos actions.

Nos engagements

Ethique de Cybelle Planète

Déduction Fiscale

La participation à une de nos mission d'écovolontariat est réservée à nos adhérents "soutien" qui versent à Cybelle Planète un don "mission" en complément de leur engagement sur le terrain. Chaque don effectué à Cybelle Planète ouvre droit à une déduction fiscale (pour les entreprises ou les personnes assujetties à l'impôt sur les sociétés ou sur le revenu en France).

En savoir plus sur la déduction fiscale

Formulaire d'aptitude médicale

Votre inscription ne pourra être validée sans que nous ayons reçu votre formulaire d'aptitude médicale remplit et signé par vous et votre médecin traitant.

Afin de pouvoir éviter d’éventuelles difficultés, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir nous décrire, le plus honnêtement possible, votre état physique et émotionnel.
Quelle que soit la situation médicale, tous les projets ont vocation à accepter un maximum de participants. Pour cette raison, ils restent à l’écoute et se montrent très compréhensif quant aux divers problèmes de santé que peut connaître un candidat. Toutes les solutions sont envisagées pour permettre au candidat de participer au projet et ce, quel que soit son état de santé, et dans la mesure du possible.
Les conséquences de déclarations médicales mensongères et/ou omises peuvent s’avérer très contraignantes pour toute l’équipe impliquée dans la mission, voir dangereuses dans certains cas (missions en haute mer, dans des sites très isolés…). Ainsi, toute fausse déclaration, omission ou information mensongère pourra être sanctionnée par l’exclusion immédiate et définitive du participant à ses frais et sur décision exclusive et unilatérale du projet. 

Télécharger le formulaire pour une mission francophone

Télécharger le formulaire pour une mission anglophone

Le tee-shirt ECOVOLONTAIRE

Un tee-shirt ECOVOLONTAIRE est offert pour toute inscription à une mission d’écovolontariat.

Notez qu’aucune reprise ni échange n’est possible, nous vous invitons donc à consulter le descriptif et le guide des tailles .

Témoignages d'écovolontaires pour cette mission