French English

join Cybelle Planète

Join Cybelle Planète

Depending on the investment of each in the activities of our association, we propose several types of memberships. Each involves the inclusion in our mailing lists and sending newsletters.

Your membership in Cybelle Planète is tax deductible regardless of the type of membership subscribed. This deduction is 66% amount of membership. You can have a tax receipt from us on request.

The membership to Cybelle Planet is non-refundable in case of cancellation of your reservation to an ecovolunteer mission.

adhsion2 button

Member "Support"

Participation in our Eco-volunteering projects are reserved for members "support" of the association, up to date of their contribution. This membership allows you to participate in eco-volunteering projects and to benefit from third-party insurance and repatriation. Membership is automatically taken into account when you register for one of our missions.

You can also join the association as a Support, without leaving for a mission.

Annual subscription: 50 €.

Member "Program"

Our programs live only by the donations and the private and public subsidies that it receives. You wish to support the Cybelle Mediterranean, Ecovolunteer or Cybelle Mediterranean programs? You are already participating in the offshore counts and you want to contribute a little more to the project? Become a member "Program"!

NB: This membership does not allow to go on an eco-volunteering mission with the association Cybelle Planète.

Annual subscription: 10 €.

Active member

If you feel concerned about our activities and want to give us human support on a voluntary basis: you can active membership. This membership, co-opted by the board of directors of the association, allows to take part in the associative life (right to vote at general meetings). You will need to contact us so that we discuss together the terms of your contribution.

NB: This membership does not allow to go on an eco-volunteering mission with the association Cybelle Planète.

Annual subscription: 20 €.

French English

adhérer à Cybelle Planète

Adhérer à Cybelle Planète

En fonction de l'investissement de chacun dans les activités de notre association, nous proposons plusieurs types d'adhésions. Chacune implique l'inscription dans nos listes de diffusion et l'envoi de newsletters.

Votre adhésion à Cybelle Planète est déductible d'impôts quel que soit le type d'adhésion souscrite. Cette déduction est de 66% du montant de l'adhésion. Vous pouvez avoir un reçu fiscal de notre part sur demande.

L'adhésion à Cybelle Planète est non-remboursable en cas d'annulation de votre réservation à une mission d'écovolontariat.

bouton adhsion

Adhérent "Soutien"

La participation à nos projets d'écovolontariat est réservée aux adhérents "soutien" de l'association, à jour de leur cotisation. Cette adhésion vous permet de participer aux projets d'écovolontariat et de bénéficier d'une assurance responsabilité civile et rapatriement. L'adhésion est automatiquement prise en compte lors de votre inscription à une de nos missions.

Vous pouvez également adhérer à l'association en tant que Soutien, sans partir pour une mission.

Cotisation annuelle : 50 €.

Adhérent "Programme"

Nos programmes ne vivent que par les dons et les subventions privées et publiques qu’il reçoivent.Vous souhaitez soutenir les programmes de Cybelle Méditerrannée, Ecovolontariat ou Cybelle Méditerranée? Vous participez déjà aux comptages en mer et vous souhaitez contribuer un peu plus au projet ? Devenez membre adhérent "Programme"!

NB : Cette adhésion ne permet pas de partir en mission d'écovolontariat avec l'association Cybelle Planète.

Cotisation annuelle : 10 €.

Membre actif

Si vous vous sentez concerné par nos activités et que vous souhaitez nous apporter un soutien humain à titre bénévole : vous pouvez devenir membre actif. Cette adhésion, cooptée par le conseil d'administration de l'association, permet de prendre part à la vie associative (droit de vote aux assemblées générales). Vous devrez nous contacter afin que nous discutions ensemble des modalités de votre contribution.

NB : Cette adhésion ne permet pas de partir en mission d'écovolontariat avec l'association Cybelle Planète.

Cotisation annuelle : 20 €.