French English

Become a CybellePlanete Volunteer

Become a volunteer with Cybelle Planète!

Because protecting biodiversity is everyone's business, help us in our daily actions. Our small team is sorely lacking in time to carry out all the actions that are important to it. We call on all those who would like to get involved and offer some of their free time to the association.

Depending on your particular skills, your desires, your availabilities, you can choose your preferred domain (s):

Note: You can also Contact us. spontaneously without necessarily responding to a particular offer. (By choosing the subject of the message: "volunteering and partnership")

BENEVOLAT button offers2

button our volunteers

LOGO green Benevole terrain Volunteer GREEN = Volunteer FIELD

LOGO Benevole rose office Volunteer ROSE = Volunteer OFFICE

LOGO Benevole bleu coguides Bénévole Bleu = Ecoguide aboard our sea shipments

LOGO Benevole jaune ambassadeurs Yellow Volunteer = Volunteer AMBASSADOR

LOGO green Benevole terrain

Of a dynamic nature, volunteer LAND is generally present outside our premises. For example, its action can take place on a stand during a trade fair in the street in order to distribute flyers or carry out surveys etc. The field volunteer plays an indispensable role because it allows Cybelle Planète to deploy its forces to make its actions for biodiversity known to as many people as possible.

When volunteers want to participate in one of our actions, they can become member (optional).

LOGO Benevole rose office

For any person wishing to help us from his home and / or on our premises, the volunteer OFFICE may be brought to provide an administrative, communication or web help ... Different actions are possible according to the desires and skills. Some examples of actions: updating of listing, postage, folding-collages, video editing, graphics etc ...

When volunteers want to participate in one of our actions, they can become member (optional).

LOGO Benevole bleu coguides

Ecoguide Volunteer: Each year, the association Cybelle Planète is looking for eco-guides for cetacean research expeditions in the Mediterranean Sea.

Volunteer eco-guides supervise shipments, both logistically and on board, as well as the supervision of the collection of expert data on marine fauna. A training of two days is dispensed to them by Cybele planet. membership required.

LOGO Benevole jaune ambassadeurs

Whether he is an employee or simply has a good professional or personal network, the volunteer Ambassador can help us to make known to companies, public institutions ... (eco-solidarity holidays In the enterprises)

When volunteers want to participate in one of our actions, they can become member (optional).


=> General conditions of participation for volunteers

These general conditions apply to the volunteers of the association Cybelle Planète, engaged in one of the 4 specific actions: Ground (Green), Office (Rose), Ecoguide (Blue), Ambassador (Yellow). Volunteers must read and accept these before engaging with us.

Minimum age required:
Volunteers must have at least 18 years.
For minors they will be able to volunteer on our side, on certain actions, and under the responsibility of a parent or a responsible adult (a release of responsibility must be signed).

Respect, values ​​and limits:
Cybelle Planète is a not-for-profit association, our actions are developed with respect to participation, equity, and solidarity. Anyone wishing to help the association should do so in a way that respects the ethics and values ​​we carry. Volunteers are ambassadors of the association and are its moral representatives. In case of disagreement or conflict, Cybelle Planète may terminate its collaboration with the volunteer without notice. If the volunteer wishes to withdraw from a voluntary work in progress, the volunteer must nevertheless inform the permanent team of Cybelle Planète so that it can quickly make arrangements to carry out the action in progress.

Volunteering and Accountability:
The volunteer is supervised by an employee of the association and acts under the moral responsibility of the latter. He will in no case be decision-maker regarding the actions carried out by Cybelle Planète.
Responsibility: The volunteer is responsible for any damage caused to himself or to a third party, if he is at fault or due to his imprudence. In addition, the volunteer is criminally liable if he or she is the perpetrator of an offense against natural or legal persons.

Membership:
Membership in Cybelle Planète is optional, except for eco-friendly volunteers for whom it is still mandatory. Volunteers can, if they wish, subscribe to a "support" or "program" membership: learn more about memberships.

Insurance:
The Cybelle planète association is covered by an insurance contract with the MAIF (Contract No 3100988H). By joining the association, the volunteer subscribes automatically to an insurance that covers him only during his participation in the activities related to the voluntary action within the offices of the association or outside, regardless of its duration . Membership automatically entitles you to an insurance policy including, in particular, civil liability and assumption of responsibility for personal injuries (if the incident is caused or attributable to Cybelle Planète).
Membership is not compulsory: If the volunteer does not wish to join, Cybelle Planète will be relieved of all responsibility in the event of personal injury or material damage or a criminal problem arising in the context of a voluntary activity for the association .

French English

Devenez benevole CybellePlanete

Devenez bénévole avec Cybelle Planète !

Parce que la protection de la biodiversité est l'affaire de tous, aidez-nous dans nos actions quotidiennes. Notre petite équipe manque cruellement de temps pour pouvoir mener à bien toutes les actions qui lui tiennent à coeur. Nous faisons appel à toutes personnes qui souhaiteraient s'investir et offrir un peu de son temps libre à l'association.

Selon vos compétences particulières, vos envies, vos disponibilités, vous pouvez choisir votre ou vos domaines de prédilections :

NB : Vous pouvez également nous contacter spontanément sans forcément répondre à une offre en particulier. (En choisissant comme objet du message : "bénévolat et partenariat")

bouton benevolat offres

bouton nos bnvoles2

LOGO vert Benevole terrain Bénévole VERT = Bénévole TERRAIN 

LOGO Benevole rose bureau Bénévole ROSE = Bénévole BUREAU

LOGO Benevole bleu coguides Bénévole Bleu = Ecoguide à bord de nos expéditions en mer

LOGO Benevole jaune ambassadeurs Bénévole Jaune = Bénévole AMBASSADEUR

 

LOGO vert Benevole terrain

De nature dynamique, le bénévole TERRAIN est en général présent à l'extérieur de nos locaux. Par exemple, son action peut se dérouler sur un stand à l'occasion d'un salon, dans la rue afin de distribuer des flyers ou réaliser des enquêtes etc...Le bénévole de terrain joue un rôle indispensable car il permet à Cybelle Planète de deployer ses forces pour faire connaître au plus grand nombre ses actions pour la biodiversité.

Lorsque le bénévole souhaite participer à l'une de nos actions, il peut devenir adhérent (facultatif).

LOGO Benevole rose bureau

Pour toute personne souhaitant nous aider depuis son domicile et/ou dans nos locaux, le bénévole BUREAU peut être amené à apporter une aide admistrative, en communication ou en web... Différentes actions sont possibles suivant les envies et les compétences. Quelques exemples d'actions : mise à jour de listing, affranchissement, pliages-collages, montage vidéo, graphisme etc...

Lorsque le bénévole souhaite participer à l'une de nos actions, il peut devenir adhérent (facultatif).

LOGO Benevole bleu coguides

Bénévole écoguide : Chaque année, l’association Cybelle Planète est à la recherche d’écoguides pour les expéditions d’étude des cétacés en mer méditerranée.

Les écoguides bénévoles encadrent les expéditions, tant au niveau logistique, vie à bord, que de l'encadrement de la collecte de données de niveau expert sur la faune marine. Une formation de deux jours leur est dispensée par Cybelle planète. Adhésion annuelle obligatoire.

LOGO Benevole jaune ambassadeurs

Qu'il soit salarié, étudiant ou qu'il ait tout simplement un bon réseau professionnel ou personnel, le bénévole Ambassadeur peut nous aider à nous faire connaître auprès des entreprises, des établissements scolaires etc... (congés éco-solidaires dans les entreprises, stages d'études pour les étudiants)

Lorsque le bénévole souhaite participer à l'une de nos actions, il peut devenir adhérent (facultatif).

 


 

=> Conditions générales de participation pour les bénévoles

Ces conditions générales s’appliquent pour les bénévoles de l’association Cybelle Planète, engagés dans une des 4 actions spécifiques : Terrain (Vert), Bureau (Rose), Ecoguide (Bleu), Ambassadeur (Jaune). Les bénévoles doivent obligatoirement lire et accepter ces dernières avant de s’engager avec nous.

Age minimum requis :
Les bénévoles doivent avoir au minimum 18 ans.
Pour les personnes mineures ils pourront s’engager bénévolement à nos côtés, sur certaines actions, et sous la responsabilité d’un parent ou d’un adulte responsable (une décharge de responsabilité devra être signée).

Respect, valeurs et limites :
Cybelle Planète est une association à but non lucratif, nos actions sont développées en regard avec le participatif, l’équité, et la solidarité. Toute personne souhaitant aider l’association devra le faire dans le respect  de l’éthique et des valeurs que nous portons. Les bénévoles sont des ambassadeurs de l’association et en sont les représentant moraux. En cas de désaccord ou de conflit, Cybelle Planète pourra mettre fin à sa collaboration avec le bénévole sans préavis. Le bénévole peut également s’il le souhaite se retirer d’une action de bénévolat en cours, il devra néanmoins prévenir l’équipe permanente de Cybelle Planète afin qu’elle puisse rapidement prendre ses dispositions pour mener à bien l’action en cours.

Déroulement du bénévolat et responsabilité :
Le bénévole est encadré par un salarié de l’association et agit sous la responsabilité morale de ce dernier. Il ne sera en aucun cas décisionnaire quant aux actions menées par Cybelle Planète.
Responsabilité : Le bénévole est responsable de tout dommage causé à lui-même ou à un tiers, s’il en est fautif ou dû à son imprudence. De plus, le bénévole garde une responsabilité pénale s’il est l’auteur d’une infraction à l’encontre de personnes physiques ou morales.

Adhésion :
L’adhésion à Cybelle Planète est facultative, excepté pour les bénévoles écoguides pour qui elle reste obligatoire. Les bénévoles peuvent s’ils le souhaitent souscrire une adhésion « soutien » ou « programme » : en savoir plus sur les adhésions.

Assurance :
L'association Cybelle planète est couverte par une assurance souscrite auprès de la MAIF (Contrat n° 3100988H). En adhérant à l'association le bénévole souscrit  automatiquement à une assurance qui le couvre uniquement durant sa participation aux activités liées à l’action de bénévolat au sein des bureaux de l’association ou à l’extérieur, qu'elle que soit sa durée. L’adhésion donne droit automatiquement à une assurance incluant notamment la responsabilité civile et la prise en charge en cas de dommages corporels, (dans le cas où l’incident soit dû ou imputable à Cybelle Planète).
L’adhésion n’est pas obligatoire : Si le bénévole ne souhaite pas adhérer, Cybelle Planète sera déchargée de toute responsabilité en cas de dommage corporel ou matériel, ou de problème pénal survenu dans le cadre d’une action de bénévolat pour l’association.