French English
eco-volunteering
Mediterranean Sea
see missions3
who are we
make a donation
participatory ecogy
  • Volunteer Week
    News and news

    On the occasion of the World Volunteer Day 05 December 2019, Cybelle Planet is at the party throughout the week (from 2 to 6 December 2019) and offers reduced mission costs * for any registration to an ecovolunteering mission !

    Read more ...
  • Event: La Saharienne supports Cybelle Planet
    News and news

    The 2019 La Saharienne race, a 100% feminine and solidarity event! Support Cathy and Nathalie who participate in the 13 Raid at 20 December in Costa Rica. Five days punctuated by sports activities respectful of nature. By helping them, you will support Cybelle Planète!

    Read more ...
  • Iguana Mission - 2020 Dates Online!
    News and news

    Participate in a program to protect Utila's black iguana in Honduras, a critically endangered species that needs the help of volunteers. New dates for 2020 are online!

    Read more ...
  • Registration open cetacean expeditions 2020
    News and news

    This summer, expeditions for the study of cetaceans and biodiversity have met with great success. Thanks to all the ecovolunteers for their precious help. Registration for the summer 2020 are now open! Check out the dates online.

    Read more ...
  • New project dedicated to the Amazonian forest
    News and news

    In search of traces of Jaguars, pumas, bears, wildcats, ecovolunteers travel the study area to collect data. An adventure, a personal enrichment, extraordinary observations and a gift for nature!

    Read more ...
  • Call for Donations
    News and news

    Discover our first participatory fundraising campaign: "Let's offer a future for Mediterranean marine species!"

    Read more ...
  • Wolf Mission - 2020 Dates Online!
    News and news

    Participate in a protection program for Iberian wolves in Portugal, a species in danger of extinction that needs the help of volunteers. New dates for 2020 are online!

    Read more ...
eco-volunteering L'eco-volunteering is a participative and solidarity mode of travel. As a volunteer, you concretely help a biodiversity conservation program by joining a team of professionals to help them in their daily work: animal tracking, behavioral studies, care, environmental education ...
citizen science Cybelle Mediterranean a participatory science program that brings together observations of marine species in the Mediterranean (cetaceans, fish, turtles ...). They are reported to us by volunteer boaters and volunteers on board our shipments at sea. The dataset is freely shared on OBSenMER and contributes to numerous scientific studies and publications.
obsenmer mediterraneeOBSenMER is a network of structures that collect data at sea, share it, and use it. Tools are freely available: a mobile application, a web platform, a database, and a photo-identification tool. Cybelle Planète administers OBSenMER on the Mediterranean Sea area, other structures do the same in the Channel, Atlantic, West Indies, ....

French English
ecovolontariat
mer mediterranee
voir missions3
qui sommes nous
faire un don
ecogie participative
  • Mission Iguane - Dates 2020 en ligne !
    News et actus

    Participez à un programme de protection de l'iguane noir d'Utila au Honduras, une espèce en danger critique d'extinction qui a besoin de l'aide de volontaires. Les nouvelles dates pour 2020 sont en ligne !

    En savoir plus...
  • Evénement : La Saharienne soutient Cybelle Planète
    News et actus

    La course La Saharienne 2019, un événement 100% féminin et solidaire ! Soutenez Cathy et Nathalie qui participent au Raid du 13 au 20 décembre au Costa Rica. Cinq jours rythmés par des activités sportives respectueuses de la nature. En les aidant, vous soutiendrez Cybelle Planète !

    En savoir plus...
  • Inscriptions ouvertes expéditions cétacés 2020
    News et actus

    Cet été, les expéditions pour l'étude des cétacés et la biodiversité ont rencontré un franc succès. Merci à tous les écovolontaires pour leur précieuse aide. Les inscriptions pour l'été 2020 sont désormais ouvertes ! Découvrez les dates en ligne.

    En savoir plus...
  • Nouveau projet dédié à la forêt Amazonienne
    News et actus

    A la recherche de traces de Jaguars, pumas, ours, chats sauvages, les écovolontaires parcourent la zone d'étude pour collecter des données. Une aventure, un enrichissement personnel, des observations extraordinaires et un don pour la nature !

    En savoir plus...
  • Appel aux dons
    News et actus

    Découvrez notre première campagne de financement participatif : "Offrons un futur aux espèces marines méditerranéennes !"

    En savoir plus...
  • Mission Loup - Dates 2020 en ligne !
    News et actus

    Participez à un programme de protection des loups Ibérique au Portugal, une espèce en danger d'extinction qui a besoin de l'aide de volontaires. Les nouvelles dates pour 2020 sont en ligne !

    En savoir plus...
  • La Charte des écovolontaires
    News et actus

    La dernière version de la charte des écovolontaires est finalisée et approuvée à 98,7% de votes positifs ! Un immence merci aux 166 personnes qui ont participé : citoyens et professionnels du voyage solidaire et du volontariat.

    En savoir plus...
Ecovolontariat L'écovolontariat est un mode de voyage participatif et solidaire. En tant qu’écovolontaire, vous aidez concrètement un programme de préservation de la biodiversité en vous joignant à une équipe de professionnels pour les aider dans leurs travaux quotidiens : suivis des animaux, études comportementales, soins, éducation à l'environnement...
Sciences participatives Cybelle Méditerranée, un programme de sciences participatives qui rassemble les observations d'espèces marines en méditerranée (cétacés, poissons, tortues...). Elles nous sont reportées par des plaisanciers bénévoles et les volontaires à bord de nos expéditions en mer. L'ensemble des données est partagé librement sur OBSenMER et contribue à de nombreuses études et publications scientifiques.
obsenmer mediterraneeOBSenMER est un réseaux de structures qui collectent des données en mer, les partagent, et les utilisent. Des outils sont en libre partage : une application mobile, une plateforme web, une base de données, et un outil de photo-identification. Cybelle Planète administre OBSenMER sur la zone mer méditerranée, d'autres structures font de même en Manche, Atlantique, Antilles, ....