French English

volunteer ambassador

LOGO Benevole jaune ambassadeurs

Volunteer announcement "Ambassador"

Become an ambassador of Cybelle Planète!

You recently completed an eco-volunteering mission through the association Cybelle Planète. You have kept a very positive memory of your solidarity trip and would like to share your experience with those around you in order to raise awareness of this type of action?

Why not start with your work environment by helping your employer develop the eco-solidarity leave internally? This will allow, on the one hand, other employees to become ecovolunteers with the financial support of their employer, and on the other hand, the employer to develop its "CSR" policy.

Put on your eco-ambassador suit and introduce your employer and colleagues to the benefits and benefits of eco-solidarity leave with the simple tools we've created for you!

Some useful tips for setting up an eco-solidarity leave in your company

Find the right interlocutor

According to the employer: private or public company, association ..., the interlocutors are not the same. Here are some ways to guide your efforts: human resources department, responsible for happiness at work, responsible for sustainable development or social responsibility (CSR), Works Council, or Corporate Foundation.

Do not hesitate to give us the details of the person in charge in your company, we will contact her (in consultation with you) to discuss the terms of partnership of eco-solidarity leave with Cybelle Planète.

Check if my employer does not already have an eco-solidarity leave partnership

If your employer has not concluded any eco-solidarity leave partnership with Cybelle Planète, you can suggest that it be set up and be the first employee to go through it.

If your employer already has a partnership of this type with another association, you can propose to develop one with Cybelle Planète. This convention is not exclusive and will have no impact on others!

Present Eco-solidarity holidays to your interlocutors

To help you in this process, we have developed simple tools to argue your eco-volunteering project and inform your employer of the benefits and advantages of eco-solidarity leave.

GUIDE

environmental mecenate1

download brochure

download slideshow

If the employer congratulates your approach and adheres to your project, what to do next?

Our eco-volunteering service is here to welcome you and provide you with the best information on eco-solidarity leave. To obtain more information and set up a sponsorship partnership agreement with your employer, simply contact Cybelle Planète either via our online contact form, or by phone at 04 67 64 25 60.

=> Would you like to help us? Thank you for sending a message via online contact form and choose "volunteerism and partnership" as an object.


Facebook Stay informed about Cybelle Planète's volunteer opportunities on our Facebook page

go toBack to the list of our volunteer offers

French English

 benevole ambassadeur

LOGO Benevole jaune ambassadeurs

Annonce bénévole "Ambassadeur"

Devenez ambassadeur de Cybelle Planète !

Vous avez récemment réalisé une mission d’écovolontariat par le biais de l’association Cybelle Planète. Vous avez gardé un souvenir très positif de votre voyage solidaire et aimeriez partager votre expérience à votre entourage afin de le sensibiliser à ce type d’action ?

Pourquoi ne pas commencer par votre environnement professionnel en aidant votre employeur à développer le congé éco-solidaire en interne ? Cela permettra d’une part, à d’autres salariés de devenir écovolontaires avec le soutien financier de leur employeur, et d’autre part, à l’employeur de développer sa politique “RSE”.

Enfilez votre costume d’éco-ambassadeur et présentez à votre employeur et vos collègues l’intérêt et les avantages qu’offrent le congé éco-solidaire à l’aide des outils simples que nous avons créé pour vous !

Quelques conseils utiles pour mettre en place un congé éco-solidaire dans votre entreprise

Trouver le bon interlocuteur

Selon l’employeur : entreprise privée ou publique, association…, les interlocuteurs ne sont pas les mêmes. Voici quelques pistes qui vous permettront d’orienter vos démarches : service des ressources humaines, responsable du bonheur au travail, responsable développement durable ou de responsabilité sociale (RSE), Comité d’Entreprise, ou Fondation d’Entreprise.

N’hésitez pas à nous communiquer les coordonnées de la personne en charge dans votre entreprise, nous prendrons contact avec elle (en concertation avec vous) pour discuter des conditions de partenariat de congés éco-solidaires avec Cybelle Planète.

Vérifier si mon employeur ne dispose pas déjà d’un partenariat de congés éco-solidaires

Si votre employeur n’a conclu aucun partenariat de congés éco-solidaires avec Cybelle Planète, vous pouvez lui en suggérer la mise en place et être le premier salarié à partir par ce biais.

Si votre employeur dispose déjà d’un partenariat de ce type avec une autre association, vous pouvez lui proposer d’en développer un avec Cybelle Planète. Cette convention n’est pas exclusive et n'aura aucun impact sur les autres !

Présenter les Congés éco-solidaires à vos interlocuteurs

Pour vous aider dans cette démarche, nous avons développé des outils simples pour argumenter votre projet d’écovolontariat et informer votre employeur de l’intérêt et des avantages qu’offrent les congés éco-solidaires.

GUIDE

mecenat environnemental1

telechargez brochure

telecharger diaporama

Si l’employeur félicite votre démarche et adhère à votre projet, que faire ensuite ?

Notre service écovolontariat est là pour vous accueillir et vous renseigner au mieux sur le congé éco-solidaire. Afin obtenir plus d’informations et mettre en place une convention de partenariat de mécénat avec votre employeur , il suffit de contacter Cybelle Planète soit via notre formulaire de contact en ligne, ou par téléphone au 04 67 64 25 60. 

 

=> Vous souhaitez nous aider ? Merci d'envoyer un message via le formulaire de contact en ligne et choisir "bénévolat et partenariat" comme objet.


facebook Restez informé des propositions de bénévolat de Cybelle Planète sur notre page Facebook

aller aRevenir sur la liste de nos offres de bénévolat