French English
eco-volunteering
Mediterranean Sea
see missions3
who are we
make a donation
participatory ecogy
eco-volunteering L'eco-volunteering is a participative and solidarity mode of travel. As a volunteer, you concretely help a biodiversity conservation program by joining a team of professionals to help them in their daily work: animal tracking, behavioral studies, care, environmental education ...
citizen science Cybelle Mediterranean a participatory science program that brings together observations of marine species in the Mediterranean (cetaceans, fish, turtles ...). They are reported to us by volunteer boaters and volunteers on board our shipments at sea. The dataset is freely shared on OBSenMER and contributes to numerous scientific studies and publications.
obsenmer mediterraneeOBSenMER is a network of structures that collect data at sea, share it, and use it. Tools are freely available: a mobile application, a web platform, a database, and a photo-identification tool. Cybelle Planète administers OBSenMER on the Mediterranean Sea area, other structures do the same in the Channel, Atlantic, West Indies, ....

French English
ecovolontariat
mer mediterranee
voir missions3
qui sommes nous
faire un don
ecogie participative
Ecovolontariat L'écovolontariat est un mode de voyage participatif et solidaire. En tant qu’écovolontaire, vous aidez concrètement un programme de préservation de la biodiversité en vous joignant à une équipe de professionnels pour les aider dans leurs travaux quotidiens : suivis des animaux, études comportementales, soins, éducation à l'environnement...
Sciences participatives Cybelle Méditerranée, un programme de sciences participatives qui rassemble les observations d'espèces marines en méditerranée (cétacés, poissons, tortues...). Elles nous sont reportées par des plaisanciers bénévoles et les volontaires à bord de nos expéditions en mer. L'ensemble des données est partagé librement sur OBSenMER et contribue à de nombreuses études et publications scientifiques.
obsenmer mediterraneeOBSenMER est un réseaux de structures qui collectent des données en mer, les partagent, et les utilisent. Des outils sont en libre partage : une application mobile, une plateforme web, une base de données, et un outil de photo-identification. Cybelle Planète administre OBSenMER sur la zone mer méditerranée, d'autres structures font de même en Manche, Atlantique, Antilles, ....