French English

The Cybelle Planète team

permanent team

celine ARNAL

Céline ARNAL, Director and Founder of Cybelle Planète.

Doctor of Science, specializing in marine ecology and animal behavior, she is passionate about nature, and especially the sea. Convinced that the preservation of biodiversity is everyone's business, it engages Cybelle Planète and his team, since 2005, in an approach and participatory projects where the term CITIZEN ACTION makes sense. Scientific training, it brings to the association his know-how and scientific rigor and ethics necessary for the proper conduct of the programs.
shoshana DENNING2

Shoshana DENNING BECHIER, eco-volunteering Coordinator.

Born in California to a French mother and an American father, Shoshana studied ecology and specifically agro-ecology and environmental education in educational farm. Passionate about travel and the environment, eco-volunteering is a subject particularly close to his heart.
Adventurer at heart, she loves to feel closer to the wilderness and take time to reconnect with her. She is also passionate about photography and painting. This makes 9 years she joined the team of Cybelle Planet.
alexandra touzet2

Alexandra TOUZET, Communication Manager.

Graduated in Business Communication, Alexandra held positions in very different worlds. Passionate about nature and animals since childhood, Alexandra dreamed of someday linking his business to biodiversity in order to feel useful. Sensitive eco-volunteering, it is first engaged in 2009 as qu'écovolontaire within a refuge for wildlife in Thailand. This was the trigger and thus in 2016, she joined more than happy, the team of Cybelle Planet.
Colin Curtil

Colin CURTIL, Civic Service.

Graduate in marine ecosystems, Colin has been passionate since his childhood by the marine environment. During his university studies, he participated in the work of scientific organizations in metropolitan France, and completed his end-of-studies internship in New Caledonia in 2017. Very invested in the study and protection of large marine animals, and passionate about participatory science and the transmission of scientific knowledge to the general public, he joined in February 2019 the team of Cybelle Planète as Volunteer in Civic Service. He takes part in the activities of the association in the Mediterranean Sea, and is actively involved in the OBSenMER program.

Office

President : Armelle Heart of Steel
Secretary Pierre Trilles
Treasurer : Nicolas Courtois

Our graphic designer

Soren Montginoul

Soren MONTGINOUL, student in second "Applied Arts".

Soren is a budding young artist who joined the Cybelle Planet team in 2018 as a trainee for 2 weeks. From the top of his 15 years, Soren is passionate about art and drawing since his childhood, not to mention video games. As part of his studies in applied arts, he wanted to do his internship initiation in a professional environment within the association Cybelle Planète. Thus he was able to participate in a project that the association wanted to realize for some time: The creation of a playful comic explaining what ecovolunteerism. Thanks to his talent as a draftsman and his sense of repartee, the results were far beyond the expectations of the team! With a wealth of experience gained in the workplace, Soren is proud of his accomplished work and there is something for it! Discover the comics

Volunteers

Evelyne PIERRE B RoseEvelyne PIERRE, Office Volunteer
Beatrice BRINGUES PRANDO B RoseBeatrice BRINGUES PRANDO, Volunteer Office
Daphn DESTIEVAN B GreenDaphne DESTIEVAN, Volunteer Land
Evelyne CHAVENT B RoseEvelyne CHAVENT, Volunteer Office
Laetitia KLEIN B GreenLaetitia KEIN, Volunteer Land
Michel USDIN B GreenMichel USDIN, Volunteer Land
Michele IVARS B GreenMichelle IVARS, Volunteer Land
Richard STEINER B GreenRichard STEINER, Volunteer Land
Sylvain SIMON B GreenSylvain SIMON, Volunteer Land
Alice OLIVE ecoguideAlice OLIVE, Ecoguide
Amandine LAMBOT ecoguideAmandine LAMBOT, Ecoguide
Camille DELAGE ecoguideCamille DELAGE, Ecoguide
Celine JACQUES ecoguideCéline JACQUES, Ecoguide
Helene DE MERINGO ecoguideHélène DE MERINGO, Ecoguide
Juliette BALAVOINE ecoguideJuliette BALAVOINE, Ecoguide
Marie LARIVIERE ecoguideMarie LARIVIERE, Ecoguide
Solene LEBRETON ecoguideSolène LEBRETON, Ecoguide
Stephanie VIGETTA ecoguideStéphanie VIGETTA, Ecoguide
Margaux Chauvin ecoguideMargaux CHAUVIN, Ecoguide
Isabelle Jusserand B greenIsabelle JUSSERAND, volunteer Land
Claire ELOY B GreenClaire ELOY, volunteer Land
Lea Daures B RoseLéa DAURES, volunteer Office
Celia Losson ecoguideCélia LOSSON, Ecoguide
Anne Sophie Deconinck ecoguideAnne-Sophie DEKONINCK, Ecoguide
Nathan Teillet ecoguideNathan TELLIET, Ecoguide
Jeanne Claire Schnebelen B greenJeanne-Claire Schnebelen, volunteer Land
Marion Catala BenevoleMarion CATALA, volunteer Office
Alison REQUIER B pinkAlison REQUIER, volunteer office
Alexis DESPORTES B roseAlexis DESPORTES, volunteer Office
Aurlia CHANGING ecoguideAurélia CHANGING, Ecoguide
Karine NEDONCELLE ecoguideKarine NEDONCELLE, Ecoguide
Julie Aubourg ecoguideJulie AUBOURG, Ecoguide
Colin CURTIL ecoguideColin CURTIL, Ecoguide

French English

L'équipe de Cybelle Planète

Équipe permanente

celine ARNAL

Céline Arnal, Directrice et Fondatrice de Cybelle Planète.

Docteur en sciences, spécialisée dans l'écologie marine et le comportement animal, elle est passionnée par la Nature, et par la mer en particulier. Convaincue que la préservation de la biodiversité est l'affaire de tous, elle engage Cybelle Planète et son équipe, depuis 2005, dans une démarche et des projets participatifs où le terme ACTION CITOYENNE prend tout son sens. Scientifique de formation, elle apporte à l'association son savoir-faire et la rigueur scientifique et éthique nécessaires au bon déroulement des programmes.
 
shoshana DENNING

Shoshana DENNING BECHIER, Coordinatrice Ecovolontariat.

Née en Californie d'une mère Française et d'un père Américain, Shoshana a étudié l'écologie et plus précisément l’agro-écologie et l’éducation à l’environnement en ferme pédagogique. Passionnée par les voyages et l'environnement,  l'écovolontariat est un sujet qui lui tient particulièrement à coeur.
Aventurière dans l'âme, elle aime se sentir au plus proche de la nature sauvage et prendre le temps de se reconnecter à elle. Elle est également passionnée par la photographie et la peinture. Cela fait 7 ans qu'elle a rejoint l'équipe de Cybelle Planète.
 
Camille Gesnin

Camille GESNIN, Chargée de projet Sciences Participatives en mer (Programme Cybelle Méditerranée et réseau OBSenMER).

Camille est passionnée depuis l'enfance par la nature et sa faune sauvage. Elle a donc orientée ses études et son parcours professionnel dans le but de vivre de sa passion.
Après avoir terminé ses études supérieures au Québec, Camille s'est spécialisée dans le milieu marin. Elle est arrivée chez Cybelle Planète en tant que Chargée de Projet Sciences Participatives en Mer, en novembre 2017. C’est avec enthousiasme qu’elle intègre le milieu riche en observation de la mer Méditerranée.

 
alexandra TOUZET

Alexandra TOUZET, Chargée de Communication.

Diplômée en Communication des entreprises, Alexandra a occupé des postes dans des univers très différents. Passionnée par la Nature et les animaux depuis son enfance, Alexandra rêvait de pouvoir un jour lier son activité professionnelle à la biodiversité afin de se sentir utile. Sensible à l'écovolontariat, elle s'est tout d'abord engagée en 2009 en tant qu'écovolontaire au sein d'un refuge pour animaux sauvages en Thailande. Ce fut le déclic et c'est ainsi qu'en 2016, elle rejoint, plus que ravie, l'équipe de Cybelle Planète.
 
Colin Curtil

Colin CURTIL, Service Civique.

Diplômé de master en fonctionnement des écosystèmes marins, Colin est passionné depuis son enfance par l’environnement marin. Durant son cursus universitaire, il a participé aux travaux d’organismes scientifiques en France métropolitaine, et a effectué son stage de fin d’études en Nouvelle-Calédonie en 2017. Très investi dans l’étude et la protection des grands animaux marins, et passionné par les sciences participatives et par la transmission des savoirs scientifiques au grand public, il intègre en février 2019 l’équipe de Cybelle Planète en tant que Volontaire en Service Civique. Il prend part aux activités de l’association en Mer Méditerranée, et s’implique activement dans le programme OBSenMER.
 

Le bureau

Présidente : Armelle Coeur d'Acier
Secrétaire : Pierre Trilles
Trésorier : Nicolas Courtois

Notre graphiste

Soren Montginoul

Soren Montginoul, étudiant en seconde "Arts appliqués".

Soren est un jeune artiste en herbe qui a rejoint l’équipe de Cybelle Planète en tant que stagiaire pendant 2 semaines. Du haut de ses 15 ans, Soren est passionné par l’art et le dessin depuis sa plus tendre enfance, sans oublier les jeux vidéo. Dans le cadre de ses études en arts appliqués, il a souhaité réaliser son stage d'initiation en milieu professionnel au sein de l’association Cybelle Planète. Ainsi il a pu participer à un projet que l’association souhaitait réaliser depuis quelque temps : La création d’une BD ludique expliquant ce qu'est l’écovolontariat. Grâce à ses talents de dessinateur et à son sens de la répartie, les résultats ont été bien au-delà des espérances de l’équipe ! Riche de cette expérience acquise en milieu professionnel, Soren repart fier de son travail accompli et il y a de quoi !
 

Les bénévoles

Evelyne PIERRE B RoseEvelyne PIERRE, Bénévole Bureau
Beatrice BRINGUES PRANDO B RoseBeatrice BRINGUES PRANDO, Bénévole Bureau
Daphn DESTIEVAN B VertDaphné DESTIEVAN, Bénévole Terrain
Evelyne CHAVENT B RoseEvelyne CHAVENT, Bénévole Bureau
Laetitia KLEIN B VertLaetitia KEIN, Bénévole Terrain
Michel USDIN B VertMichel USDIN, Bénévole Terrain
Michele IVARS B VertMichelle IVARS, Bénévole Terrain
Richard STEINER B VertRichard STEINER, Bénévole Terrain
Sylvain SIMON B VertSylvain SIMON, Bénévole Terrain
Alice OLIVE ecoguideAlice OLIVE, Ecoguide
Amandine LAMBOT ecoguideAmandine LAMBOT, Ecoguide
Camille DELAGE ecoguideCamille DELAGE, Ecoguide
Celine JACQUES ecoguideCéline JACQUES, Ecoguide
Helene DE MERINGO ecoguideHélène DE MERINGO, Ecoguide
Juliette BALAVOINE ecoguideJuliette BALAVOINE, Ecoguide
Marie LARIVIERE ecoguideMarie LARIVIERE, Ecoguide
Solene LEBRETON ecoguideSolène LEBRETON, Ecoguide
Stephanie VIGETTA ecoguideStéphanie VIGETTA, Ecoguide
Margaux Chauvin ecoguideMargaux CHAUVIN, Ecoguide
Isabelle Jusserand B vertIsabelle JUSSERAND, bénévole Terrain
Claire ELOY B VertClaire ELOY, bénévole Terrain
Lea Daures B RoseLéa Daures, bénévole Bureau
Celia Losson ecoguideCélia Losson, Ecoguide
Anne Sophie Deconinck ecoguideAnne-Sophie Dekoninck, Ecoguide
Nathan Teillet ecoguideNathan Telliet, Ecoguide
Jeanne Claire Schnebelen B vertJeanne-Claire Schnebelen, bénévole Terrain
Marion catala benevoleMarion Catala, bénévole Bureau
Alison REQUIER B roseAlison Requier, bénévole bureau
Alexis DESPORTES B roseAlexis Desportes, bénévole Bureau
Aurlia CHANGEANT ecoguideAurélia Changeant, Ecoguide
Karine NEDONCELLE ecoguideKarine Nedoncelle, Ecoguide
Julie Aubourg ecoguideJulie Aubourg, Ecoguide
Colin CURTIL ecoguideColin Curtil, Ecoguide