French English

Insurance

Go on a well-attended ecovolunteer mission

Basic "adherents" insurance

The Cybelle planète association is covered by insurance underwritten by MAIF (Contract No. 3100988H). All our eco-voluntary missions automatically include a liability insurance contract, repatriation, accidents ... By joining the association you automatically subscribe to this insurance. This insurance covers you Only during your participation in mission-related activities, regardless of the duration of the mission.

Some destinations requesting a VISA require you to provide them with a certificate of insurance. We can provide one on request.

See the summary of the guarantees proposed by the member insurance

Complementary insurance

Whatever mission you want to take part in, you must compulsorily take out additional insurance including among others: cancellation, loss or damage of luggage, ... Neither Cybelle Planète nor its partners can be held responsible for any costs that could have been covered by this insurance.

The subscription to a travel insurance will have to be carried out for your participation in the mission of ecovolontariat and also for your tickets of transport.

If you choose to pay for your travel insurance / cancellation for your participation in the mission as well as for your tickets: you will have toesend us by e-mail the certificate of insurance at least 15 days before your departure.

We can take out additional insurance for you

We suggest you to include your insurance directly when you register *.

  • When you pre-register for a mission, we will automatically include the insurance fee in your registration form (which is sent to you by e-mail). This subscription is optional and if you indicate it we will not take it into account when you register.
  • If you have opted for our insurance solution: When your registration has been validated by the hosting project, we will take out the insurance for you. You will receive by e-mail confirmation of this subscription with links to informative and regulatory documents (also available at the bottom of this page).
  • If we take care of booking your tickets, we will automatically include the insurance fee in your ticket proposal (which will be sent to you by e-mail). This subscription is optional and if you indicate it to us we will not take it into account when buying your tickets.

* This information is given as an indication and to facilitate your organization. You can choose another insurer. Under no circumstances can Cybelle Planète be held responsible for transactions between your insurer and you. If you have chosen to purchase your insurance via Cybelle Planète, this rule remains the same.

What insurance formula?

Logo Assur TravelCybelle Planète is a partner of Assur-Travel. We have selected two formulas ecovolunteer missions.

Please note that this insurance is not valid for your eco-volunteer mission and / or the airline tickets we have booked for you. If you take your tickets yourself, you will need to take out insurance when you buy your plane ticket or train ticket from your provider.

CANCELLATION INSURANCE

This formula is the simplest and comes in addition to the insurance of "adherents" base. We offer by default this insurance.

Guarantees :

  • CANCELLATION in the event of illness, accident, death or other justifiable causes.
  • BAGGAGE in case of deterioration, destruction, loss or theft.
  • CANCELLATION CASES IMPREVUS

MULTIRISK INSURANCE

This formula is very complete and offers services that do not exist in the cancellation insurance or in the insurance "members". To benefit from it vous must apply to us .

Guarantees :

  • INTERRUPTION OF STAY in case of illness, accident or death. Compensation is paid on a pro rata basis for unused benefits.
  • CIVIL LIABILITY PRIVATE LIFE
  • PRICE STABILITY (fuel surcharge, airport tax changes)
  • AIRPORT CLOSURE

+ CANCELLATION INSURANCE

+ ASSISTANCE SERVICES:

  • In the event of illness, accident or death or in case of hospitalization of a family member: medical repatriation, visit of a relative, reimbursement of medical expenses, early return in case of hospitalization of a relative
  • Attachable assistance tray 7 j / 7, 24H / 24. Only the telephone call of the beneficiary or the beneficiaries, at the time of the event, allows the implementation of the services of assistance.

TO KNOW

These insurance packages are not available only for the first 90 days of your mission.

If you go in a group (2 to 5 people), and that you clearly indicate the names of your traveling companions during your pre-registration. If each participant takes out insurance with us you will be in solidarity if canceled. So if one of the participants is forced to cancel his trip (and that this falls within the terms and conditions of the contract), his fellow passengers can also benefit from the insurance!

The supplementary insurance can not be subscribed only for nationals of the European Community or residing for at least 6 months in one of the EU member states.

Some destinations requesting a VISA require you to provide them with a certificate of insurance. We can provide one on request.

Your subscription to a complementary travel insurance will not be refunded in case of cancellation of your trip.

Detailed information (to download after subscription)

Information on the cancellation insurance form

Information on the multi-risk insurance form

General Conditions Insurance and Assistance

Supplementary insurance rate

  • Cancellation Insurance: 3,7% of your participation fee
  • Multi-risk insurance: 4,7% of your participation fee

I pay my mission by CB: compare the complementary insurance to my insurance CB

Look directly at the comparator between the guarantees offered by your credit card and those of the complementary insurance that we offer!

See the comparator

French English

assurance

Partir en mission d'écovolontariat bien assuré

Une assurance "adhérents" de base

L'association Cybelle planète est couverte par une assurance souscrite auprès de la MAIF (Contrat n° 3100988H). Toutes nos missions d'écovolontariat comprennent automatiquement un contrat d’assurance Responsabilité Civile, Rapatriement, Accidents...  En adhérant à l'association vous souscrivez automatiquement à cette assurance. Cette assurance vous couvre uniquement durant votre participation aux activités liées à la mission, qu'elle que soit la durée de la mission.

Certaines destinations demandant un VISA exigent que vous leur fournissiez une attestation d'assurance. Nous pouvons vous en fournir une sur demande.

Voir le résumé des garanties proposées par l'assurance Adhérents

Assurance Complémentaire

Quel que soit la mission à laquelle vous souhaitez participer, vous devez obligatoirement souscrire une assurance complémentaire comprenant entre autres : annulation, perte ou dommage de bagages, ... Ni Cybelle Planète ni ses partenaires ne peuvent être tenus responsables des frais qui auraient pu être couverts par cette assurance.

La souscription à une assurance voyage devra être effectué pour votre participation à la mission d'écovolontariat et également pour vos titres de transport.

Si vous choisissez de vous charger de votre assurance voyage/annulation pour votre participation à la mission ainsi que pour vos titres de transport : vous devrez impérativement nous faire parvenir par email l'attestation d'assurance  au minimum 15 jours avant votre départ.

Nous pouvons souscrire une assurance complémentaire pour vous

Nous vous proposons d'inclure directement votre assurance lors de votre inscription*.

  • Lors de votre pré-inscription à une mission, nous allons automatiquement inclure les frais d'assurance dans votre formulaire d'inscription (qui vous est envoyé par e-mail). Cette souscription est facultative et si vous nous l'indiquez nous n'en tiendrons pas compte lors de votre inscription. 
  • Si vous avez opté pour notre solution d'assurance : Lorsque votre inscription aura été validée par le projet d'accueil, nous souscrirons l'assurance pour vous. Vous recevrez par e-mail la confirmation de cette souscription avec les liens vers les documents informatifs et règlementaires (disponibles également en bas de cette page).
  • Si nous nous chargeons de réserver vos titres de transport, nous allons automatiquement inclure les frais d'assurance dans votre proposition tarifaire pour vos billets (qui vous sera envoyée par e-mail). Cette souscription est facultative et si vous nous l'indiquez nous n'en tiendrons pas compte lors de l'achat de vos billets.

* Ces informations vous sont données à titre indicatif et afin de faciliter votre organisation. Vous pouvez choisir un autre assureur. En aucun cas Cybelle Planète ne peut être tenue responsable des transactions entre votre assureur et vous. Si vous avez choisi de souscrire votre assurance via Cybelle Planète, cette règle reste la même. 

Quelle formule d'assurance ?

Logo Assur TravelCybelle Planète est partenaire de Assur-Travel. Nous avons sélectionné deux formules les missions d'écovolontariat.

Notez que cette assurance n'est valable pour votre mission d'écovolontariat et/ou les billets d’avion que nous aurons réservé pour vous. Si vous prenez vous-même vos titres de transport, vous devrez souscrire une assurance lors de l'achat de votre billet d'avion ou de train auprès de votre prestataire.

ASSURANCE ANNULATION

Cette formule est la plus simple et vient en complément de l'assurance de "adhérents" base. Nous vous proposons par défaut cette assurance.

Les garanties : 

  • ANNULATION en cas de maladie, accident, décès ou autres causes justifiables.
  • BAGAGES en cas de détérioration, destruction, perte ou vol.
  • ANNULATION CAS IMPREVUS

ASSURANCE MULTIRISQUES

 Cette formule est très complète et propose des prestations qui n'exitent ni dans l'assurance annulation ni dans l'assurance "adhérents". Pour en bénéficier vous devez nous en faire la demande .

Les garanties : 

  • INTERRUPTION DE SEJOUR en cas de maladie, accident ou décès. L'indemnisation intervient au prorata temporis des prestations non utilisées.
  • RESPONSABILITE CIVILE VIE PRIVEE
  • STABILITE DES PRIX (surcharge carburant, modifications des taxes d'aéroport)
  • FERMETURE D'AEROPORT

+ ASSURANCE ANNULATION

+ LES SERVICES D'ASSISTANCE :

  • En cas de maladie, accident ou décès ou en cas d'hospitalisation d'un membre de la famille : rapatriement médical, visite d'un proche, remboursement de frais médicaux, retour anticipé en cas d'hospitalisation d'un proche
  • Plateau d'assistance joignable 7 j/7, 24H/24. Seul l'appel téléphonique du bénéficiaire ou des ayants droits, au moment de l'évènement, permet la mise en oeuvre des prestations d'assistance.

A SAVOIR

Ces formules d'assurance ne sont proposées que pour les 90 premiers jours de votre mission.

Si vous partez en groupe (2 à 5 personnes), et que vous indiquez bien les noms de vos compagnons de voyage lors de votre pré-inscription. Si chaque participant souscrit une assurance avec nous vous serez solidaires en cas d’annulation. Ainsi si l'un des participants est contraint à annuler son voyage (et que cela rentre dans les conditions générales du contrat), ses compagnons de voyages pourront également bénéficier de l'assurance !

L'assurance complémentaire ne peut être souscrite que pour les ressortissants de la Communauté Européenne ou les résidant depuis au moins 6 mois dans un des pays membres de l'UE.

Certaines destinations demandant un VISA exigent que vous leur fournissiez une attestation d'assurance. Nous pouvons vous en fournir une sur demande.

Votre souscription à une assurance voyage complémentaire vous sera pas remboursée en cas d'annulation de votre voyage.

Informations détaillées (à télécharger après souscription)

Informations sur la formule d'assurance annulation

Informations sur la formule d'assurance Multirisques

Conditions Générales Assurance et Assistance

Tarif assurance complémentaire

  • Assurance Annulation : 3,7 % de vos frais de participation
  • Assurance multirisques : 4,7 % de vos frais de participation

Je paye ma mission par CB : comparer l'assurance complémentaire à mon assurance CB

Visionnez directement le comparateur entre les garanties proposées par votre CB et celles de l'assurance complémentaire que nous vous proposons !

Voir le comparateur