French English

Mission Wildlife in Indonesia, Cybelle Planet

Cybelle Planète reserves your tickets

> We can book your train or plane tickets for you

> We are looking for you the most interesting prices,

> You are guaranteed to have flights in accordance with the schedules of departure and arrival of the missions.

How to do ?

  1. When your preregistration, answer « Yes To the question "Would you like Cybelle Planet to book your plane ticket for you?" ".
  2. Cybelle Planète will send you a link via e-mail to a complementary form to fill out that will allow us to have all the information necessary to book your plane or train ticket.
  3. After your registration to the ecovolunteer mission, and based on the information you have provided to Cybelle Planète, and the constraints imposed by the project, Cybelle Planète will look for the most suitable air / train tickets. A tariff and schedules will be proposed to you by email.
  4. Any tariff proposal for the reservation of a ticket will include: the ticket price, a cancellation-trip insurance *, any options, and the file fees of Cybelle Planète (10% of ticket price).

* Trip cancellation insurance is optional. Find out more

Booking of plane / train tickets

The booking of your ticket will be done in parallel with the registration process for the eco-volunteering mission : after you have received confirmation by the draft of your registration and after we have received your payment for your ticket.

CLASS

By default, we offer tickets in economy class for practical and ecological reasons. Economy class is less energy intensive than first class. If you want to travel in first class thank you for notifying us we will do the necessary.

CHOICE OF THE SEAT

It is possible to opt for the option "choice of your seat", it will generate an additional cost.

LOW COST OR CLASSIC FLIGHT?

We will select your ticket in priority according to schedules and your mission. We can therefore offer you indifferently a ticket on a Low-cost or "Classic" company. If you do not want a low-cost flight you must specify it in the form.

OPTIONAL INSTALLATION

Only "classic" airline tickets can be used to "put an option" for a few hours (not for low-cost flights), which avoids changes in fares between the time of our proposal and the actual ticketing. Otherwise it may be that the price of the ticket that we indicated to you in our proposal changes the time of your validation.

CHOICE OF SCHEDULES AND PLACE OF DEPARTURE

Our experience allows us to choose for you schedules and itineraries best adapted to the constraints imposed by the hosting project. By default we reserve for you a ticket from Paris. We can however adapt to your needs if for example you have requirements of schedule or city of departure.

DATES

By default we take the dates that coincide with the dates of your participation in the mission. However, you can request airline tickets for other dates (if you want to extend your stay for example).

REFUNDABLE AND / OR AMENDABLE TICKETS?

Tickets are generally neither refundable nor modifiable, except in certain cases. To benefit from this optional option, we must specify that you want to subscribe knowing that this often generates additional costs.

If you have not subscribed to the option "changeable ticket", Cybelle Planète will not take care of any changes or cancellations of your airline tickets resulting from changes in your travel dates. Please contact the airline directly to arrange your transport.

CANCELLATION INSURANCE

An insurance cancellation, loss or damage of luggage, delay of plane .... is obligatory for your air tickets and / or of train. We will offer you an insurance solution in our flight ticket proposal. This subscription is optional. If you do not opt ​​for the latter you will need to send us proof of insurance for your ticket before your departure. You will find all the information concerning the insurance conditions on the insurance page on our website:
http://www.cybelle-planete.org/ecovolontariat/conseils/assurances.html

VALIDITY PERIOD OF THE TICKET PROPOSAL

We will propose you by email tickets after your registration to the mission. Due to the variations in the rates, you will have to pay the amount requested for the reservation of your tickets at once and by CB immediately by telephone, or up to 17h30 the same day if the ticket allows us to put an option. Beyond this deadline, ticket prices will be re-evaluated.

To read the general and specific conditions for participation in missions.

To learn more about insurance

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the benefits for me?

A facility of approach since it is enough to answer "yes" the question "Do you wish that Cybelle Planet is in charge of reserving your ticket of plane / train for you? "

Coordination between the flight schedules and the time of arrival and departure of the projects,

An optimal choice of flight by choosing for you the most relevant itineraries and coherent with the constraints imposed by the projects of reception,

Flexibility on departure and arrival dates if you wish to stay longer at your destination,

A facilitated meeting with the other ecovolunteers who will take as much as possible, the same flight as you,

The choice of your departure city from France or the big cities of the European Union.

Where do I wish to see Cybelle Planète take care of the booking of my plane tickets?

When you pre-register online, simply answer "yes" to the question: "Would you like Cybelle Planète to take care of booking your plane / train tickets? ". An additional email will be sent to you.

Do I have the choice of the conditions of my plane ticket and my flight?

Yes, you will have access to an additional online form, as soon as you have specified during your pre-registration online your wish to see Cybelle Planète take care of your booking of airline tickets. You can specify all your preferences regarding your reservation.

What is the supplementary form?

A questionnaire about your transport (departure city, comfort ...) that you will fill directly online. Depending on the information you give us, and the constraints imposed by the project, we will send you by e-mail the price and The detail ticket schedules. How to register for an eco-volunteering mission?

How far in advance do I have to book my flight tickets?

You need to book your plane tickets as soon as possible to get good prices (ideally 6 months in advance). In all cases you must wait for confirmation of your registration.

How much does a plane ticket cost?

Depending on your destination, the flight path and the time the booking was made, fares may vary by several hundred euros. However, in order to allow you to estimate the price of your ticket, we put at your disposal a table of Indicative prices of air tickets.

What should I do if my trip changes or is canceled, which would result in my plane or train tickets?

After the booking of your tickets, all the steps of modification or cancellation will be done with the airline that will insure your flight. Cybelle Planet declines any responsibility due to these changes. We recommend you even more to subscribe a cancellation insurance.

What to do when I arrive at the airport? How long before departure do I have to introduce myself?

In order to proceed with your check-in, you must present your ticket at the counter of your airline in the terminal, its staff will validate your passage and will note the deposit of your luggage in the hold.
We advise you to arrive two or three hours before your departure time for international flights, 1 time for domestic flights, and to take into account the opening hours of the registrars.

What is the maximum baggage allowance?

The maximum weight allowed for your checked baggage is to be checked with your airline. It is she who defines her own flight conditions. For an approximate indication, it is better not to exceed 20 kg.

Is the airport tax already included in the price of the ticket?

Yes, for tickets taken by Cybelle Planet. All indicative rates given on the Cybelle Planète website include this tax.

What does the airport tax include?

It groups together several categories of levies: the fuel and safety surcharge to cope with the incessant rise in the price of oil and therefore kerosene, the passenger tax, the solidarity tax intended to help the development of the Third World, between 1 and 40 € according to destination and class reserved (...).

Should I take out cancellation insurance, travel?

It is mandatory in all cases Attention: the subscription to a cancellation insurance must be made at the same time as your payment!
In the event that Cybelle Planète takes care of reserving your plane tickets, we always offer you insurance.

What is included in my cancellation insurance?

The insurance of Cybelle Planète financially compensates the insured who has suffered a risk provided for in the contract.
The assistance helps the subscriber in case of difficulties and assures the assumption of the expenses which result from it: medical expenses, repatriation, technical assistance, legal aid.
For other insurances, remember to check the mentioned criteria. Read more about Insurance

Does Cybelle Planète take care of nights at the hotel?

No, hotel nights are at your own expense. You will find corresponding hotel addresses in your city of departure and arrival on the particulars for each project.

French English

Mission Faune Sauvage en Indonésie, Cybelle Planète

Cybelle Planète réserve vos titres de transport

> Nous pouvons réserver pour vous vos billets de train ou d'avion,

> Nous recherchons pour vous les prix les plus intéressants,

> Vous êtes assurés d’avoir des vols en accord avec les horaires de départ et d’arrivée des missions.

Comment faire ?

  1. Lors de votre préinscription, répondez « oui » à la question « Souhaitez-vous que Cybelle planète se charge de réserver votre billet d'avion pour vous ? ».
  2. Cybelle Planète vous enverra par e-mail un lien vers une formulaire complémentaire à remplir qui nous permettra d’avoir toutes les informations nécessaires à la réservation de votre billet d’avion ou de train.
  3. Après votre inscription à la mission d'écovolontariat, et en fonction des renseignements que vous aurez fourni à Cybelle Planète, et des contraintes imposées par le projet, Cybelle Planète recherchera les billets d’avion/train les plus adaptés. Un tarif et des horaires vous seront proposés par email.
  4. Toute proposition tarifaire pour la réservation d'un titre de transport inclura: le prix du billet, une assurance annulation-voyage*, les options éventuelles, et les frais de dossier de Cybelle Planète (10% du prix des billets).

*L’assurance-annulation voyage est facultative. en savoir plus

La réservation des billets d’avion/train

La réservation de votre billet sera effectuée en parallèle du processus d'inscription à la mission d'écovolontariat : après que vous ayez eu la confirmation par le projet de votre inscription et après que nous ayons reçu votre paiement pour votre titre de transport.

CLASSE

Par défaut, nous vous proposons des billets en classe économique pour des raisons de pratique et écologique. La classe économique étant moins énergivore que la première classe. Si vous souhaitez voyager en première classe merci de nous en aviser nous ferons le nécessaire.

CHOIX DU SIEGE

Il est possible d'opter pour l'option "choix de votre siège", cela engendrera un coût supplémentaire.

LOW COST OU VOL CLASSIQUE ?

Nous allons sélectionner votre billet en priorité fonction des horaires et de votre mission. Nous pouvons donc vous proposer indiféremment un billet sur une compagnie Low-cost ou "Classique". Si vous ne souhaitez pas de vol Low-cost vous devez nous le préciser dans le formulaire.

POSE D'OPTION

Seuls les billets de compagnies "classiques" peuvent permettre de « poser une option » pour quelques heures (pas pour les low-costs), ce qui évite les modifications de tarifs entre le moment de notre proposition et celui de la prise effective du billet. Sinon il se peut que le prix du billet que nous vous avons indiqué dans notre proposition change le temps de votre validation.

CHOIX DES HORAIRES ET DU LIEU DE DEPART

Notre expérience nous permet de choisir pour vous les horaires et les itinéraires les mieux adaptés aux contraintes imposées par le projet d'accueil. Par défaut nous réservons pour vous un billet partant de Paris. Nous pouvons cependant nous adapter à vos besoins si par exemple vous avez des impératifs d'horaire ou de ville de départ.

DATES

Par défaut nous prenons les dates qui coïncident avec les dates de votre participation à la mission. Cependant, vous pouvez demander des billets d'avion pour d'autres dates (si vous souhaitez prolonger votre séjour par exemple).

BILLETS REMBOURSABLES ET/OU MODIFIABLE ?

Les billets ne sont en général ni remboursables ni modifiables, sauf dans certains cas. Pour bénéficier de cette éventuelle option, il faut nous préciser que vous souhaitez y souscrire sachant que cela engendre souvent des coûts supplémentaires.

Si vous n'avez pas souscrit l'option "billet modifiable", Cybelle Planète ne se chargera pas des éventuelles modifications ou d’annulations de vos billets d’avion résultant des changements de vos dates de voyages. Veuillez vous adresser directement auprès de la compagnie aérienne qui devait assurer votre transport.

ASSURANCE ANNULATION

Une assurance annulation, perte ou dommage de bagages, retard d'avion.... est obligatoire pour vos billets d'avions et/ou de train. Nous vous proposerons une solution d'assurance dans notre proposition de billet d'avion. Cette souscription est facultative. Si vous n'optez pas pour cette dernière vous devrez nous faire parvenir un justificatif d'assurance pour votre billet avant votre départ. Vous trouverez toutes les informations concernant les modalités d'assurance sur la page des assurances sur notre site web :
http://www.cybelle-planete.org/ecovolontariat/conseils/assurances.html

DELAI DE VALIDITE DE LA PROPOSITION DE BILLETS

Nous vous proposerons par email des billets après votre inscription à la mission. Compte tenu des variations des tarifs, vous devrez vous acquitter du montant demandé pour la réservation de vos billets en une fois et par CB immédiatement par téléphone, ou jusqu'à 17h30 le jour même si le billet nous permet de poser une option. Au-delà de ce délai, le tarif des billets sera réévalué.

Pour prendre connaissance des conditions générales et particulières de participation aux missions.

Pour en savoir plus sur les Assurances

Foire aux questions

Quels avantages pour moi ?

Une facilité de démarche puisqu’il suffit de répondre « oui » la question « Souhaitez-vous que Cybelle Planète se charge de réserver votre billet d'avion/train pour vous ? »,

Une coordination entre les horaires de vol et l’heure d’arrivée et de départ des projets,

Un choix de vol optimal en choisissant pour vous les itinéraires les plus pertinents et cohérents avec les contraintes imposées par les projets d’accueil,

Une flexibilité sur les dates de départ et d’arrivée si vous souhaitez séjourner plus longtemps à destination,

Une rencontre facilitée avec les autres écovolontaires qui prendront dans la mesure du possible, le même vol que vous,

Le choix de votre ville de départ depuis la France ou des grandes villes de l’Union Européenne.

Où formuler mon souhait de voir Cybelle Planète se charger de la réservation de mes billets d’avion ?

Lors de votre pré-inscription en ligne, il vous suffit de répondre « oui » à la question : « Souhaitez-vous que Cybelle Planète se charge de la réservation de vos billets d’avion/train ? ». Un email complémentaire vous sera alors envoyé.

Ai-je le choix des conditions de mon billet d’avion et de mon vol ?

Oui, vous aurez accès à un formulaire complémentaire en ligne, dès lors que vous avez précisé lors de votre pré-inscription en ligne votre souhait de voir Cybelle Planète se charger de votre réservation de billets d’avion. Vous pourrez y préciser toutes vos préférences concernant votre réservation.

Qu’est-ce que le formulaire complémentaire ?

Un questionnaire relatif à votre transport (ville de départ, confort…) que vous remplirez directement en ligne. En fonction des renseignements que vous nous donnerez, et des contraintes imposées par le projet, nous vous proposerons par e-mail du prix et le détail des horaires des billets. Comment s'inscrire à une missions d'écovolontariat ?

Combien de temps à l’avance faut-il que je réserve mes billets d’avion?

Il vous faut réserver vos billets d’avion le plus tôt possible pour bénéficier de prix intéressants (l’idéal étant 6 mois à l’avance). Dans tous les cas vous devez attendre la confirmation de votre inscription.

Combien coûte un billet d’avion?

En fonction de votre destination, du trajet de vol et du moment où la réservation a été faite, les tarifs peuvent varier de plusieurs centaines d’euros. Toutefois, de manière à vous permettre d’estimer le prix de votre billet, nous mettons à votre disposition un tableau des Prix indicatifs des billets d'avion.

Que faire en cas de modification ou d’annulation de mon voyage qui entraînerait celle de mes billets d’avion ou de train ?

Après la réservation de vos billets, toutes les démarches de modification ou d’annulation seront à accomplir auprès de la compagnie aérienne qui assurera votre vol. Cybelle planète décline toute responsabilité due à ces changements. Nous vous recommandons d’autant plus de souscrire une assurance annulation.

Que faire dès mon arrivée à l’aéroport ? Combien de temps avant le départ dois-je me présenter ?

Afin de procéder à votre enregistrement, vous devez présenter votre titre de transport au comptoir de votre compagnie aérienne dans l’aérogare, le personnel de celle-ci validera votre passage et constatera le dépôt de vos bagages en soute.
Nous vous conseillons de vous présenter deux voire trois heures avant l’horaire de votre départ pour les vols internationaux, 1 heure pour les vols nationaux, et de prendre en compte les horaires d’ouverture des bureaux d’enregistrement.

Quel est le poids maximal de bagages autorisé ?

Le poids maximal autorisé pour vos bagages en soute, est à vérifier auprès de votre compagnie aérienne. C'est elle qui définit ses propres conditions de vol. Pour une indication approximative, il vaut mieux ne pas dépasser 20 kg.

La taxe d’aéroport est-elle déjà incluse dans le prix du billet ?

Oui, pour les billets pris par Cybelle Planète. Tous les tarifs indicatifs donnés sur le site de Cybelle Planète comprennent cette taxe.

Que comprend la taxe d’aéroport ?

Elle regroupe plusieurs catégories de prélèvements : la surcharge carburant et sûreté pour faire face à la montée incessante du prix du pétrole et donc du kérosène, la redevance passager, la taxe de solidarité destinée à aider au développement du Tiers-monde, entre 1 et 40 € selon la destination et la classe réservée (…).

Dois-je prendre une assurance annulation-voyage ?

Elle est obligatoire dans tous les cas Attention : la souscription à une assurance annulation doit se faire en même temps que votre paiement !
Dans le cas où Cybelle Planète se chargerait de réserver vos billets d’avions, nous vous proposons systématiquement une assurance.

Qu’est-ce qui est inclus dans mon assurance annulation ?

L’assurance de Cybelle Planète dédommage financièrement l’assuré qui a subi un risque prévu dans le contrat.
L’assistance dépanne l’abonné en cas de difficultés et assure une prise en charge des frais qui en découlent : frais médicaux, rapatriement, aide technique, aide juridique.
Pour les autres assurances, pensez à vérifier les critères mentionnés. en savoir plus sur les Assurances

Cybelle Planète prend-elle en charge les nuits à l’hôtel ?

Non, les nuits d’hôtel sont à votre propre charge. Vous trouverez des adresses d’hôtel correspondantes à votre ville de départ et d’arrivée sur les fiches particulières à chaque projet.