French English

sobriete travel

FOR A SOBRIETY OF TRAVEL. Our measures for a sustainable and respectful trip

Cybelle Planète has always been an association bringing together people who love travel and nature. Our commitment to preserving biodiversity is more than ever strengthened and we wish to continue to offer participatory environmental travel solutions, in line with our convictions.

Travel longer

  • La minimum duration of trips international is 2 weeks.
  • A lump sum donation of € 100 will be added to the biodiversity donation paid by travelers leaving less than 3 weeks. This amount will be added to a compensation fund that will finance carbon offset programs selected by Cybelle Planète as well as the development of new partnerships with biodiversity protection programs contributing to the territorial compensation of their trip.
  • The journeys of a 3 weeks minimum duration are favored, estimated minimum time for the mission of the ecovolunteer to have a sufficient impact for territorial compensation, carbon compensation remains optional. Amount you have to pay biodiversity gift is reduced donation compared to the amount requested from ecovolunteers participating less than 3 weeks.

Travel less, dream your trip

  • - long-term registrations are favored. Thus we give the possibility to people registering minimum 9 months in advance of monthlyize their biodiversity donation, thanks to the helloasso payment platform. It is also possible to create a page of crowdfunding to allow your loved ones to help you in your project

Get informed before your departure

It is important to be able to choose the eco-volunteering mission that will allow you to make yourself really useful for the planet, in order to avoid the pitfalls of a mission built on false promises. Nothing can replace information. We offer you an ethical charter for eco-volunteering, And 10 points to better understand eco-volunteering.

Our eco-volunteering guide will also allow you to better consider what your field experience will look like.

French English

sobriete voyage

POUR UNE SOBRIETE DU VOYAGE. Nos mesures pour un voyage durable et respectueux

Cybelle Planète a toujours été une association rassemblant des personnes amoureuses du voyage et de la nature. Notre engagement envers la préservation de la biodiversité est plus que jamais renforcé et nous souhaitons continuer à proposer des solutions de voyage participatif environnementales, en adéquation avec nos convictions.

Voyager plus longtemps

  • La durée minimale des voyages internationaux est de 2 semaines.
  • Un don forfaitaire de 100 € sera ajouté au don biodiversité payé par les voyageurs partant moins de 3 semaines. Ce montant viendra s'ajouter à un fond de compensation qui permettra de financer des programmes de compensation carbone sélectionnés par Cybelle Planète ainsi que des le développement de nouveaux partenariats avec des programmes de protection de la biodiversité contribuant à la compensation territoriale de leur voyage.
  • Les voyages d’une durée de 3 semaines minimum sont favorisés, temps minimal estimé pour que la mission de l’écovolontaire est un impact suffisant pour une compensation territoriale, la compensation carbone reste, quant à elle optionnelle. Le montant du don biodiversité est don réduit par rapport au montant demandé aux écovolontaires participant moins de 3 semaines.

Voyager moins, rêver son voyage

  • Les inscriptions sur le long terme sont favorisées. Ainsi nous donnons la possibilité aux personnes s’inscrivant minimum 9 mois à l’avance de mensualiser leur don biodiversité, grâce à la plateforme de paiement helloasso. Il est également possible de créer une page de financement participatif pour permettre à vos proches de vous aider dans votre projet

S'informer avant son départ

Il est important de pouvoir choisir la mission d'écovolontariat qui vous permettra de vous rendre réellement utile pour la planète, afin d'éviter les écueils d'une mission construite sur de fausses promesses. Rien ne remplace l'information. Nous mettons à votre disposition une charte éthique de l'écovolontariat, et les 10 points pour mieux comprendre l'écovolontariat

Notre guide de l'écovolontariat vous permettra aussi de mieux envisager ce à quoi reseemblera votre expérience sur le terrain.