peru tambopata 1

Why engage with the association Cybelle Planète?

Becoming ecovoluntary is a real personal commitment, so it seems logical that the choice of the ecovolunteering structure is an important element in decision-making.

biodiversity donation1
In addition to your volunteer participation in one of our eco-volunteering missions, you perform a Biodiversity Donation to Cybelle Planète which will be largely donated to the project for which you are committed. This donation is essential for the continuation of the project in the long term because it allows him to buy new equipment, veterinary equipment and food for animals, to pay his staff ... He also contributes to Cybelle's survival Planet. The amount of the biodiversity donation is calculated according to the duration of your commitment and the specific needs of the project.

accompagnement1

Cybelle Planète is committed since 2005 towards the ecovolontariat. Since then, our passion for participatory travel has become a real professional expertise. Doing eco-volunteering does not necessarily mean taking reckless risks. By going on one of our missions, you benefit from professional support and guarantees equivalent to those offered by tourist travel operators.

selection

Our team is made up of nature protection specialists. We have chosen to limit the number of missions we propose to perform rigorous selection and regular monitoring of projects eco-volunteering. We only work in direct relation with the project that will host you, or we organize your mission ourselves. In any case, we never use an intermediary.

ethique1

Cybelle Planète has always been committed to promoting an ethical and transparent eco-volunteering. We launched the creation of the Charter of Ecovolunteering and Charter of Ecovolunteers through participatory consultations. So, our ethical positioning best meets your expectations. 

sustainable measures 2

French English

perou tambopata 1

Pourquoi s'engager avec l'association Cybelle Planète ?

Devenir écovolontaire est un réel engagement personnel, il paraît donc logique que le choix de la structure d'écovolontariat soit un élément important dans la prise de décision.

don biodiversite1
En plus de votre participation bénévole à une de nos missions d'écovolontariat, vous effectuez un Don Biodiversité à Cybelle Planète qui sera en grande partie reversé au projet pour lequel vous vous êtes engagé. Ce don est indispensable à la poursuite du projet sur le long terme car il lui permet d'acheter de nouveaux équipements, de rémunérer son personnel... Il contribue également à la survie de Cybelle Planète. Pour que ce don ne soit pas une limite à la concrétisation de votre projet nous en adaptons le montant en fonction de votre profil (étudiant, chercheur d'emploi...) et de la durée de votre engagement.

accompagnement1

Cybelle Planète est engagée depuis 2005 envers l'écovolontariat. Depuis, notre passion pour le voyage participatif est devenue une vraie expertise professionnelle. Faire de l'écovolontariat ne veut pas nécessairement dire prendre des risques inconsidérés... En partant à une de nos missions, vous bénéficiez d'un accompagnement professionnel et de garanties équipaventes à celles proposées par les opéteurs de voyages touristiques.

selection

Notre équipe est constituée de spécialistes de la protection de la nature. Nous avons fait le choix de limiter le nombre de missions que nous proposons pour pouvoir effectuer une sélection rigoureuse et un suivi régulier des projet d'écovolontariat. Nous travaillons uniquement en relation directe avec le projet qui vous accueillera, ou nous organisons nous-même votre mission. Dans tous les cas nous ne faisons jamais appel à un intermédiaire.

ethique1

Cybelle Planète s'engage depuis toujours pour valoriser un écovolontariat éthique et transparent. Nous avons lancé la création de la Charte de l'Ecovolontariat et de la Charte des Ecovolontaires grâce à des consultations participatives. Ainsi, notre positionnement éthique répond au mieux à vos attentes.