French English

Mission Turtles in Thailand, Copyright Cybelle Planète

Our Expertise

The Cybelle Planète team is made up of people who are specialized and passionate about environmental issues, scientific research, and environmental protection awareness. With our experience, we accompany you throughout your project, from pre-registration to departure. We are also at your side if needed during your mission on site.

Travel Approval

We enjoy a travel association approval, in accordance with French regulations. This allows ecovolunteers to go on a mission under the same conditions as if they were on a classic tourist trip: security, travel insurance / cancellation, legal information.

Travel insurance

Cybelle planet is covered by an insurance contract with MAIF (Contract n ° 3100988H). All our eco-volunteering missions automatically include a liability insurance policy, Repatriation, Accidents ... By joining the association you automatically subscribe to this insurance.
It is also possible to subscribe to a complementary travel / cancellation insurance which allows you to program your mission in peace.

-> For more information on insurance

A competent team

Since 2005, the Cybelle Planète team is made up of people who are specialized and passionate about environmental issues, scientific research, and awareness of the protection of the environment. With our experience, our motivation remains the preservation and enhancement of natural and cultural biodiversity.

Quality expertise

The evaluation and expertise of the partner projects is carried out by scientists who are graduates and experienced in biodiversity issues but who themselves have participated in ecovolunteering missions in the field. Halfway between scientists and citizens, we bridge the gap by trying to better understand each other's needs.

A concern for ethics

Our entire team is attentive to ethical issues, whether in relation to local projects with which we develop partnerships or ecovolunteers. We do our best to ensure that each skill and participation is recognized and valued, and that everyone is respected as it should be.

French English

Mission Tortues en Thaïlande, Copyright Cybelle Planète

Notre Savoir-Faire

L'équipe de Cybelle Planète est constituée de personnes spécialisées et passionnées par les questions environnementales, la recherche scientifique, et la sensibilisation à la protection de l'environnement. Fort de notre expérience, nous vous accompagnons tout au long de votre projet, de la pré-inscription jusqu'au départ. Nous sommes également à vos côtés si besoin lors de votre mission sur place.

Agrément de voyage

Nous bénéficions d'un agrément d'association de voyage, conformément à la réglementation française. Cela permet aux écovolontaires de partir en mission dans les mêmes conditions que s'ils effectuaient un voyage de tourisme classique : sécurité, assurance voyage/annulation, informations légales.

Assurance voyage

Cybelle planète est couverte par une assurance souscrite auprès de la MAIF (Contrat n° 3100988H). Toutes nos missions d'écovolontariat comprennent automatiquement un contrat d'assurance Responsabilité Civile, Rapatriement, Accidents... En adhérant à l'association vous souscrivez automatiquement à cette assurance.
Il est également possible de souscrire à une assurance complémentaire voyage/annulation qui vous permet de programmer votre mission en toute tranquillité.

-> Pour plus d'informations sur les assurances

Une équipe compétente

Depuis 2005, l'équipe de Cybelle Planète est constituée de personnes spécialisées et passionnées par les questions environnementales, la recherche scientifique, et la sensibilisation à la protection de l'environnement. Fort de notre expérience, notre motivation reste la préservation et la valorisation de la biodiversité naturelle et culturelle.

Une expertise de qualité

L'évaluation et l'expertise des projets partenaires est assurée par des scientifiques diplômés et expérimentés dans les questions relatives à la biodiversité mais aussi ayant eux-mêmes participé à des missions d'écovolontariat sur le terrain. À mi-chemin entre les scientifiques et les citoyens, nous assurons un pont entre les deux en essayant de comprendre aux mieux leurs besoins respectifs.

Un souci d'éthique

Toute notre équipe est attentive aux questions d'éthique, que ce soit vis-à-vis des projets locaux avec qui nous développons des partenariats que des écovolontaires. Nous faisons notre possible pour que chaque compétence et participation soit reconnue et valorisée à sa juste valeur, et pour que chacun soit respecté comme il se doit.