French English

bandeau t-shirt CybellePlanete2

Some testimonies from eco-solidarity holidays

Mission Expedition to the Pelagos Sanctuary, study of cetaceans and biodiversity

LVC Logo"As director of a dance school, going on eco-friendly leave with Cybelle Planète for a cetacean mission was the opportunity to prepare and feed the work of the coming school year.
We work each year on a given theme. For this school year, which follows my ecosolidary leave, the theme is water, both as a resource and environment to be preserved.
My week at sea with Cybelle Planète is a source of images, experiences and knowledge to share, which feeds the development of the theme in the courses and the end of the year show. " JULIE MAGRI

Mangrove plantation and environmental education mission at Lake Ahémé and Avloh, Benin

CES logo Techne

« Techné's motives in setting up an eco-solidarity leave for 14 people were to participate in all forms of responsible travel in natural areas, in order to contribute to the protection of the environment and the well-being of the population. local.
All while remaining humble and careful not to give any lessons, being open to listen, learn, know and communicate.
The choice of Cybelle Planète has been endorsed following a request for adaptation consistent with our motivations and an ideal relationship that meets the requirements of our needs. »

Mission for the conservation of turtles in Thailand

CES logo lou pantai

"Our campsite Lou Pantai Pradet in the Var has a global approach to sustainable development that impacts different areas. One of the many actions is to collect 2 € on each stay made with us to finance a mission per year of international solidarity or preservation of bio-diversity. Cybelle Planète advised us in the choice of our mission and helped us in the concrete implementation and enlightened us and accompanied us on the administrative formalities of eco-volunteering. So things seemed simple, the availability of our interlocutor and the precise answers to our questions were a real plus. The fact that the supported projects are sustainable and tracked over time by Cybelle Planet was also a definite advantage"."

Missions "Przewalski horses" in Mongolia and "Conservation of marine turtles" in Thailand

THESE logobleuvoyage

"The first request for solidarity leave came from a collaborator, in love with nature, she was involved in a mission to the wild horses of Mongolia. We accepted because Bleu Voyages is open to this type of initiative. Conscious of the impact of our sector of activity on the ecology, we sensitize the collaborators during internal events, the responsible actions, within the framework of our foundation or by encouraging them through their personal steps. Today we support another of our collaborators who goes to Thailand to treat turtles. "ODIN VIRGINIA

"Dolphin Monitoring" Missions in Italy, "Vervet Monkey Sanctuary" in South Africa and "Wildlife Monitoring" in South Africa

Adone Consulting Logo

"Through our solidarity program" AdonEarth ", created 2 years ago, we support our employees in their commitment to eco-citizenship In just one year, three Adonians have gone on an eco-volunteering mission with the organization Cybelle Planète for animal protection and protection missions We thank Shoshana, our contact, who has been of great help in accompanying us during the organization and follow-up of departures. our program "AdonEarth" ".FLORA VANDENBUSSCHE

To discover also: The testimony of Marie-Eve, consultant at ADONE CONSEIL, who joined the Vervet monkey rescue mission in South Africa.

See the testimonies of all ecovolunteers

French English

tee shirt bandeau CybellePlanete2

Quelques témoignages issus de congés éco-solidaires

Mission Expédition dans le sanctuaire Pélagos, étude des cétacés et de la biodiversité

LVC Logo"En tant que directrice d'une école de danse, partir en congé écosolidaire avec Cybelle Planète pour une mission cétacés a été l'opportunité de préparer et nourrir le travail de l'année scolaire à venir.
Nous travaillons chaque année sur un thème donné. Pour cette année scolaire, qui suit mon congé écosolidaire, le thème est l'eau, à la fois en tant que ressource et milieu à préserver.
Ma semaine en mer avec Cybelle Planète est source d'images, d'expériences et de connaissances à partager, qui viennent alimenter le développement du thème dans les cours et le spectacle de fin d'année." JULIE MAGRI

Mission plantation de mangroves et éducation environnementale au lac Ahémé et Avloh, Bénin

CES logo Techne

« Les motivations de Techné dans la mise en place d’un congé éco-solidaire pour 14 personnes étaient de participer à toutes formes de voyage responsable dans des espaces naturels, afin de contribuer à la protection de l’environnement et au bien-être des populations locales.
Le tout en restant humble et en veillant à ne donner aucune leçon, en étant ouvert pour écouter, apprendre, connaître et communiquer.
Le choix de Cybelle Planète a été entériné suite à une demande d’adaptation conforme à nos motivations et à une relation idéale répondant aux exigences de nos besoins. »

Mission pour la conservation des tortues en Thaïlande

CES logo lou pantai

Notre camping le Lou Pantaï au Pradet dans le var a une démarche globale de développement durable qui impacte différents domaines. Une des nombreuses actions consiste à prélever 2 € sur chaque séjour réalisé chez nous pour financer une mission par an de solidarité internationale ou de préservation de la bio-diversité. Cybelle Planète nous a conseillé dans le choix de notre mission et nous a aidé dans la mise en place concrète et nous a éclairé et accompagné sur les formalités administratives de l’éco-volontariat. Du coup les choses nous ont paru simples, la disponibilité de notre interlocutrice et les réponses précises à nos questions ont été un vrai plus. Le fait que les projets soutenus soient pérennes et suivis dans le temps par Cybelle planète était également un avantage certain”.»

Missions "Chevaux de Przewalski" en Mongolie et "Conservation des tortues marines" en Thaïlande

CES logobleuvoyage

"La première demande de congés solidaires émanait d’une collaboratrice, amoureuse de la nature, elle s’est investie dans une mission auprès des chevaux sauvages de Mongolie. Nous avons accepté car Bleu Voyages est ouvert à ce type d’initiative. Conscients de l’impact de notre secteur d’activité sur l’écologie, nous sensibilisons les collaborateurs lors d’évènements internes, aux actions responsables, dans le cadre de notre fondation ou en les encourageant à travers leurs démarches personnelles. Aujourd’hui nous soutenons une autre de nos collaboratrices qui part en Thaïlande soigner les tortues." VIRGINIE ODIN

Missions "Suivi des dauphins" en Italie, "Sanctuaire des singes Vervet" en Afrique du sud et "Suivi de la faune sauvage" en Afrique du sud

Logo Adone Conseil

"Par le biais de notre programme de solidarité « AdonEarth », créé il y a 2 ans, nous accompagnons nos collaborateurs dans leur engagement éco-citoyen. En à peine un an, trois Adoniens sont partis en mission d’écovolontariat avec l’organisme Cybelle Planète pour des missions de protection et de sauvegarde des animaux. Nous remercions Shoshana, notre contact, qui a été d’une aide précieuse en nous accompagnant durant l’organisation et le suivi des départs. Pour en savoir plus sur notre programme « AdonEarth »".FLORA VANDENBUSSCHE

A découvrir également : Le témoignage de Marie-Eve, consultante chez ADONE CONSEIL, qui a rejoint la mission de sauvegarde des singes Vervet en Afrique du Sud.

 

Voir les témoignages de tous les écovolontaires