French English

Eco-solidarity leave

In a global context of environmental crisis, preservation of biodiversity is a major issue. The Cybelle Planète offers employers and their employees, a way to fulfill their commitment to the planet: the eco-volunteer leave.

The eco-volunteering

Cybelle Planet offers biodiversity protection missions during which participants (ecovolunteers) will lend support to specialists. 22 missions are proposed; so you can go track wildlife in South Africa, protect sea turtles in Benin, or help a sanctuary for elephants in Thailand. No special skill is required to ecovolunteers, length of participation is 1 week to several months.
The eco-volunteering is a concrete way to act for biodiversity and building a responsible and sustainable future, while enjoying a rewarding and original experience.

Eco-solidarity leave

It is a partnership between Cybelle Planète and a company, a foundation or a works council to allow one or more employees to participate in an ecovolunteer mission. The missions take place during the leave of the employees; the employer finances the mission; and Cybelle Planète takes care of its organization and facilitates its implementation.

Business Benefits Partner

- By supporting a project to preserve biodiversity, Cybelle Planet's partner companies will mark their concrete investment in a sustainable development and responsibility policy,
- Eco-volunteering is an innovative activity, partner companies will see the opportunity to express their social responsibility,
- Strengthening the employee-company bond around the values ​​inherent in eco-volunteering
- Motivation and enrichment of employees ....
This patronage type of partnership allows the employer to benefit from a tax reduction on the costs of the mission of its employees.


For more information: www.cybelle-planete.org - 04 67 60 30 15

French English

Les congés éco-solidaires

 

Dans un contexte global de crise environnementale, la préservation de la biodiversité est un enjeu majeur. L’association Cybelle Planète offre aux employeurs et à leurs salariés, un moyen de concrétiser leur engagement envers la planète : les congés éco-solidaires.

L’écovolontariat

Cybelle Planète propose des missions de protection de la biodiversité durant lesquelles les participants (écovolontaires) vont prêter main forte à des spécialistes. 22 missions sont proposées ; ainsi il est possible d’aller suivre la faune sauvage en Afrique du Sud, protéger les tortues marines au Bénin, ou aider un sanctuaire dédié aux éléphants en Thaïlande. Aucune compétence particulière n’est demandée aux écovolontaires, la durée de participation est de 1 semaine à plusieurs mois.
L’écovolontariat est un moyen concret d’agir pour la biodiversité et la construction d’un futur responsable et durable, tout en profitant d’une expérience enrichissante et originale.

Les congés éco-solidaires

Il s’agit d’un partenariat entre Cybelle Planète et une entreprise, une fondation ou un comité d’entreprise pour permettre à un ou plusieurs salariés de participer à une mission d’écovolontariat. Les missions ont lieu durant  congés les salariés ; l’employeur finance la mission ; et Cybelle Planète se charge de son organisation et facilite sa mise en place.

Avantages pour l’entreprise partenaire

-    En apportant leur soutien à un projet de préservation de la biodiversité, les entreprises partenaires de Cybelle Planète marqueront leur investissement concret dans une politique de développement durable et de responsabilité,
-    L’écovolontariat est une activité innovante, les entreprises partenaires y verront l’opportunité d’exprimer originalement leur responsabilité sociétale,
-    Renforcement du lien salarié-entreprise autour des valeurs inhérentes à l’écovolontariat
-    Motivation et enrichissement des salariés….
Ce partenariat de type mécénat permet à l’employeur de bénéficier d’une réduction d’impôt sur les frais engagés pour la mission de ses employés.


Pour en savoir plus : www.cybelle-planete.org – 04 67 60 30 15