French English

The new expeditions in the Mediterranean Sea, is now!

As warmer weather approaches, are already planning the next holiday: why not under the sun in the sea?

Imagine yourself on a sailboat at sea Mediterranean, off the coast. A week to watch dolphins jumping, the breath of whales, sperm tails and turtles that come to greet you ... plus contributing to the preservation of these magnificent animals!
The Cybelle Planète offers this adventure during 7 days from the 29 2013 June, becoming ecovolunteer. The crew is composed of 6 7 to ecovolunteers, an eco-guide and skipper charge of combining adventure and conservation of biodiversity!

The mission study of cetaceans and biodiversity in the Mediterranean aims to assess the impact of vessel traffic and to monitor marine biodiversity. The information collected is used by different research programs, led in particular by Cybelle Méditerranée et EcoOcéan Institute. No skill is required to participate.

Nearly 470 ecovolunteers have already participated in this mission and have provided valuable scientific data. They also had the opportunity to discover exceptional wildlife and landscapes that they did not even imagine existed before participating!

Register quickly on the boat from Hyères (Var) or Marseille (Bouches-du-Rhône). Mission expenses vary according to the low and the high season but are tax deductible:

Dates : From June to 29 30 2013 August
Mission expenses * : 7 days 950 1 100 to € €, depending participation period
* This participation entitles you to a tax deduction of 66% (for an individual).

Come alone, couple, with friends, we need you all to advance the research and preservation of the environment. In return, we promise you one of your best adventures and wonderful memories to share with your back!


Employers, employees, think eco-solidarity leave!

As an employer, you can offer your employees a mission of eco-volunteering during their holidays, and engage a little more in a policy of sustainable development and social responsibility for your business.
How? A partnership is concluded between Cybelle Planète and the company. The latter undertakes to finance the mission of its employees, which will take place during their holidays.

As an employee, talk to your employer!

Mission expenses for eco-solidarity leave *: From 1 093 1 265 to € €

* This participation entitles you to a tax deduction of 60% (for employers).

More information on eco-solidarity leave with Cybelle Planète

Look what our ecovolunteers

More information on the participatory Cybelle Mediterranean science program


Cybelle Planet Association law 1901
4 Map Beaver, 34750 Villeneuve-Les-Maguelone, France,
SIREN: 489 707 174 - Registration OVS IM034100008
Such. 0467603015 - email: This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

French English

Les nouvelles expéditions en mer Méditerranée, c’est maintenant !

Alors que les beaux jours approchent, nous pensons déjà aux prochaines vacances : et pourquoi pas sous le soleil en pleine mer ?

Imaginez-vous à bord d’un voilier en mer Méditerranée, au large des côtes. Toute une semaine à observer les sauts de dauphins, les souffles de rorquals, les queues de cachalots et les tortues qui viennent vous saluer… et en plus en contribuant à la préservation de ces magnifiques animaux !
L’association Cybelle Planète vous propose de vivre cette aventure pendant 7 jours, dès le 29 juin 2013, en devenant écovolontaire. L'équipage est composé de 6 à 7 écovolontaires, d'un éco-guide et d'un skipper, chargés d’allier aventure et préservation de la biodiversité !

La mission étude des cétacés et de la biodiversité en mer Méditerranée vise à évaluer l’impact du trafic maritime et à suivre l’évolution de la biodiversité marine. Les informations recueillies sont utilisées par différents programmes de recherche, menés notamment par Cybelle Méditerranée et EcoOcéan Institut. Aucune compétence n’est nécessaire pour participer.

Près de 470 écovolontaires ont déjà participé à cette mission et ont apporté de précieuses données scientifiques. Ils ont eu aussi l’occasion de découvrir une faune et des paysages exceptionnels dont ils n’imaginaient même pas l’existence avant de participer !

Inscrivez-vous vite sur le voilier au départ de Hyères (Var) ou de Marseille (Bouches-du-Rhône). Les frais de missions varient en fonction de la basse et de la haute saison mais restent déductibles d’impôt :

Dates : Du 29 juin au 30 août 2013
Frais de mission* : 7 jours de 950 € à 1 100 €, selon période de participation
* Cette participation vous donne droit à une déduction fiscale de 66 % (pour un particulier).

 

Venez seul, en couple, entre amis, nous avons besoin de vous tous pour faire avancer la recherche et la préservation de l’environnement. En échange, nous vous promettons l’une de vos plus belles aventures et de superbes souvenirs à partager à votre retour !


Employeurs, employés, pensez aux congés éco-solidaires !

En tant qu’employeur, vous pouvez proposer à vos employés de partir en mission d’écovolontariat pendant leurs congés, et vous engager un peu plus dans une politique de développement durable et de responsabilité sociétale pour votre entreprise.
Comment ? Un partenariat est conclu entre Cybelle Planète et l’entreprise. Cette dernière s’engage à  financer la mission de ses employés, qui aura lieu durant leurs congés.

En tant que salarié, parlez-en à votre employeur !

Frais de mission pour les congés éco-solidaires*: de 1 093€ à 1 265€

* Cette participation vous donne droit à une déduction fiscale de 60 % (pour un employeur).

 

Plus d’informations sur les congés éco-solidaires avec Cybelle Planète

Consulter les témoignages de nos écovolontaires

Plus d’informations sur le programme de sciences participatives Cybelle Méditerranée


 

Cybelle Planète, association loi 1901
4 Plan des Castors, 34750 Villeneuve-Lès-Maguelone, France,
N°SIREN : 489 707 174 - Immatriculation OVS IM034100008
Tél. 0467603015 – email : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.