French English

Download the PDF version

BANDEAU CP ecovolunteer charter

Press release, October 2018:

The association Cybelle Planète calls on citizens: "Participate in la creation of the Charter with Ecovolontaires ".

Thousands of people have already chosen eco-volunteering as an alternative way of travel and solidarity with biodiversity, and the number of ecovolunteers continues to grow. Being ecovolunteer is a strong ethical commitment, far from the effects of fashion and consumer craze, and it must remain so!

That's why Cybelle Planète is now investing in the creation of the ethical charter of ecovolunteers. Always very involved in participatory approaches, the association wants all citizens to take part in this project and launches a large participatory consultation.

Ecovolunteers, structures eco-volunteering, tourism professionals, committed citizens, travelers, students, representatives of environmental associations etc ...,

All are invited to give their opinion in this participative consultation!

The " Charter of ecovolunteers Is not the first participatory consultation of Cybelle Planète. The association has already framed in 2013 the elaboration of the first official definition and the Ethical Charter of Ecovolunteers . More than 400 people took part! After 3 collective working months a definition and a charter of 8 concrete ethical commitments have emerged. These documents are now a reference base for future ecovolunteers in the choice of their mission. => Learn more about participatory consultations.

For the charter of ecovolunteers, the association Cybelle Planète provides 3 separate steps:

  • Step 1 (In progress) / Public Consultation : 10 commitments pre-written by the team of Cybelle Planète are proposed Internet users . With the help of'un online form (deadline for participation online, the November 1er 2018), each participant can rate each engagement and write a comment or counter-proposal. => A second version of the charter will then be written.

  • Step 2 / Participatory workshop : organized the Saturday 1er December on the occasion of the "International Fair of ecotourism, solidarity and participative travel" baptized "Sol & Ecotourismo" at the World Trade Center * in Grenoble. Half a day will be dedicated to eco-volunteering: "The Ecovolunteer Encounters".A workshop audience will allow participants to discuss and improve the second version of the charter. Places are limited participation will be on registration. => At the end of this workshop, a third version of the charter will be drafted.

  • Step 3 / Vote online users : the third version of the ecovolunteers' charter will be put to the vote of the Internet users on line.

=> Step 1 is launched, all citizens are invited to participate!

The charter of ecovolonataires will be published early 2019!

Eco-volunteering is a state of mind, far from the effects of fashion and respectful of nature!

mission photos ecovolontariat1 mission photos ecovolontariat2

Practical information :

Online form (Phase 1): https://goo.gl/forms/ZYN4ivHCVzLXZrWd2
Participatory Workshop / Saturday 1er December from 14h30 to 17h
"International Exhibition of Ecotourism, Solidarity and Participatory Travel" /
the 1er at 2 December 2018 at the WTC
World Trade Center *
/ 5 -7, Robert Schuman place - BP 1521 - 38025 Grenoble Cedex 1

Press Contact :
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
09 72 64 04 26

French English

Télécharger la version PDF  

BANDEAU CP charte ecovolontaires

Communiqué de presse, octobre 2018 :

L'association Cybelle Planète lance un appel aux citoyens : "Participez à la création de la Charte des Ecovolontaires".

Des milliers de personnes ont déjà choisi l’écovolontariat comme mode de voyage alternatif et solidaire envers la biodiversité, et le nombre d’écovolontaires ne cesse d'augmenter. Etre écovolontaire est un engagement éthique fort, loin des effets de mode et de l'engouement consumériste, et il doit le rester !

C’est pourquoi Cybelle Planète s’investi aujourd’hui dans la création de la charte éthique des écovolontaires. Toujours très impliquée dans les démarches participatives, l’association souhaite que tous les citoyens prennent part à ce projet et lance une grande consultation participative.

Ecovolontaires, structures d'écovolontariat, professionnels du tourisme, citoyens engagés, voyageurs, étudiants, représentants d'associations environnementales etc...,

Tous sont invités à donner leur avis dans cette consultation participative!

La « Charte des écovolontaires » n’est pas la première consultation participative de Cybelle Planète. L’association a déjà encadré en 2013 l’élaboration de la première définition officielle et de la Charte éthique de l'écovolontariat . Plus de 400 personnes y avaient pris part ! Après 3 mois de travail collectif une définition et une charte de 8 engagements éthiques concrets ont vu le jour. Ces documents constituent aujourd’hui une base de référence pour les futurs écovolontaires dans le choix de leur mission. => En savoir plus sur les consultations participatives.

Pour la charte des écovolontaires, l'association Cybelle Planète prévoit 3 étapes distinctes :

  • Etape 1 (en cours) / Consultation publique : 10 engagements pré-rédigés par l'équipe de Cybelle Planète sont proposés aux internautes . A l'aide d'un formulaire en ligne (date limite de participation en ligne, le 1er novembre 2018), chaque participant peut attribuer une note à chaque engagement et rédiger un commentaire ou une contre-proposition. => Une seconde version de la charte sera ensuite rédigée.

  • Etape 2 / Atelier participatif : organisé le samedi 1er décembre à l'occasion du "Salon International de l'écotourisme, du voyage solidaire et participatif" baptisé "Sol & Ecotourismo" au World Trade Center* à Grenoble. Une demi-journée sera dédiée à l'écovolontariat : "Les Rencontres de l'écovolontariat".Un atelier public permettra aux participants de discuter et d’améliorer la seconde version de la charte. Les places étant limitées la participation se fera sur inscription préalable. => A l’issue de cet atelier, une troisième version de la charte sera rédigée.

  • Etape 3 / Vote des internautes en ligne : la troisième version de la charte des écovolontaires sera soumise au vote des internautes en ligne.

=> Etape 1 est lancée, tous les citoyens sont invités à participer!

 

La charte des écovolonataires sera publiée début 2019 !

L'écovolontariat est un état d'esprit, loin des effets de mode et respecteux de la nature !

photos missions ecovolontariat1   photos missions ecovolontariat2

Infos pratiques :

Formulaire en ligne (Phase 1) : https://goo.gl/forms/ZYN4ivHCVzLXZrWd2
Atelier Participatif / Le samedi 1er décembre de 14h30 à 17h
"Salon International de l'écotourisme, du voyage solidaire et participatif" /
Du 1er au 2 décembre 2018 au WTC
World Trade Center*
 / 5 -7, place Robert Schuman - BP 1521 - 38025 Grenoble Cedex 1

 

Contact Presse :
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
09 72 64 04 26