French English

Study of mangrove birds in the coastal lagoon in Benin

Summary

This mission is for those who like to observe birds! You participate in the development of an eco-development program in Benin focused on the bird fauna of wetlands. You will contribute to the establishment of birdwatching circuits, with a local NGO. You participate in the identification of waterbird species and their habitat in wetlands, as well as sensitization of the population of the region. No special skills are required to participate.


DUREE : 15 days minimum

DATES : all year

ACTIVITY : Full nature, wetland

SPECIES : Birds

WORK LANGUAGE : French

PHYSICAL LEVEL : moderate

INVOLVEMENT : 5 days a week, 8 hours per day

PUBLIC : any public over 18 years, individuals, eco-solidarity holidays, students,

STUDY COURSES accepted

Presentation

Southern Benin has exceptional birdlife. Surveys made it possible to highlight sites rich in water birds around Togbin mangrove ecosystems. The area hosts a variety of native and migratory birds. Unfortunately the capture or trapping of some bird species by riparian fishermen is common. Just like the abundant collection of eggs in season, for consumption or sale purposes.

This site lends itself perfectly to an ecotourism enhancement, promoting both the protection of bird species and local economic development. Implementing a bird-based ecotourism site requires naturalistic monitoring and the contribution of local residents and local bird protection organizations.

Ecovolunteers participate in this project, which has already started for several years. They work with local guides who know the natural environment, improve ornithological tours for ecotourists and develop new ones. Among other things, they participate in the identification of new bird species and the identification of Afrotropical and migratory species in the area. They also help to improve the infrastructure of the circuits: tracing, time of visits, type of boat, type of observation tower and places on which ecotourists can go.

Location / Habitat

The Togbin reserve is located near the Atlantic on the fishing route, a few kilometers west of Cotonou. The site is part of the coastal plain with complex network of coastal ridges separated by swampy lowlands and lagoons.

The inhabitants are largely represented by Xweda populations whose ancestors were fishermen. Today, they combine fishing and market gardening. They speak the Fon and the Pedah. The main activities are: fishing, salt exploitation reserved mainly for women, livestock and agriculture (market gardening: tomato, pepper, leafy vegetables). Currently, the area has about 1115 inhabitants between Togbin and Vodountô (1992 census). The main ethnic groups are: fon, houédah and wla.

The Togbin Reserve is home to waterbirds and aquatic mammals. The biological reserve, located between the villages of Togbin and Adunko, covers an area of ​​about 15 km². In this portion of a Ramsar site (a recognized wetland of international interest), located in southwestern Benin, there is a series of fish and avian species of particular interest but which are still poorly known to tourists and wildlife organizations. Environmental Protection.

This region has a sub-equatorial climate with a succession of four seasons, rainfall varying between 850 mm and 1160 mm, a temperature of up to 27,9 ° C with an annual difference of 6 ° 8 C, varying relative humidity from 75 to 85% and average annual sunshine of 2000 h / yr.

For more information on local weather conditions

cash

Ramsar sites in Benin are home to a rich and diverse avifauna. In the study sites there are about 168 species of birds that fall into 44 families. These sites serve as breeding grounds for many species. We meet large populations of herons, terns, weaver, kingfishers and ducks. The avifauna is composed of native and migratory birds (25% of Palearctic origin species, 13,69% of migratory species and 61,31% of species of African origin).

The area is covered with plant formations characteristic of mangroves à Rhizophora racemosa et Avicennia germinans. It is quite large with the biggest feet of mangroves that exist in Benin. Seemingly well dense however observed within many degradation beaches. The degradation of these mangrove leaves room for alternative courses such as thickets to dalbergia ecastaphyllum et Drepanocarpus lunatus, Low meadow areas Paspalum vaginatum, Lawns to sesuvium portulacastrum et Philoxerus vermicularis, Coconuts and vegetables.

Many other species can be observed because the region is rich in biodiversity. Among them are the grivet monkey, the hippotame, the agouti, and the royal python.

Involvement ecovolunteer

You help local guides in their daily activities. Your main activities are the identification and counting of lake birds and peripheral sites. These will include:

  • Identify new species of birds with tourist value and make a fact sheet with photos;

  • Identify Afrotropical bird species and migratory species;

  • Provide technical advice on observatories to build and develop a vision of sustainable tourism around the birds;

  • Improve the existing database and participate in outreach and education work on the site of community organizations;

You will be working on this project about 5 hours a day.

interns

The project accepts trainees' participation in an agreement signed between the school (or university) and the project. The trainee must participate for a minimum duration of 2 months. The subject of the internship should be related to the activity of the mission (see detailed list in the document to download).

Each internship application will be subject to a telephone interview with the project manager who will evaluate the feasibility of the project.

Applications must be made at least 6 months in advance and will be accepted on a case by case, depending on availability and the candidate's profile. Trainees benefit from reduced travel expenses (see above).

Internship applications must be made to Cybelle PlanèteWe will help you in your efforts.

Requirements and constraints

To participate in this mission :

You must be between 18 and 65 years with a good physical condition (you must walk several kilometers a day and move on a motorcycle).

You must be very autonomous.

This project requires work skills in wetlands with the possibility of using canoes or small boats.

Before you register :

  • It is important to read the detailed documentation to download
  • You will need to return the medical fitness form (attached to the detailed documentation) completed and signed by you and your attending physician.
  • You must send us a CV and a motivation letter (by email This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).

Language (s) used (s)

Français

Conditions for minors

Minors are not accepted.

progress

Each ecovolunteer performs at least one mission 15 days including 1 coaching day at the office, 12 days of field work, and 2 days off and travel.

  • 1 Day: Arrival and welcome at the airport by a member of the mission; rest.

  • 2 Day: Presentation of the project and activities, and the work schedule. Coaching, preparation and appropriation of land tools.

  • Day 3 to 14: Fieldwork on the search site with small daily walks in the surrounding villages coupled with the drafting of safety data sheets on the sites studied

  • 15 Day: Rest, preparation and travel back

Accommodation

You are housed in a cottage, in a single room with ordinary toilet or dry toilet.

The catering will be done in the restaurants not far from the lodging or the village of lodging. Vegetarians are welcome.

Capacity

The project can accommodate up to 4 volunteers at a time.

Dates

The ecovolunteers choose their dates of participation, subject to acceptance by the host team. Volunteers are welcomed at any time of the year.

Travel Information

You organize your trip to the airport in Cotonou (Benin). On arrival a project member will meet you at the airport and escort you to the site or in the hotel (depending on your arrival time), there is no additional cost involved for the night of hotel.

The village accommodation is located 20 km from Cotonou airport.

FUNDING

For each mission, the amount of the Biodiversity Grant is calculated according to the needs of the project and the time you spend at the mission. Your donation will be used to cover his material, staffing and volunteer needs. learn more about Don Biodiversity

Amount of Don Biodiversity

On the occasion of the volunteer week (from 2 to 6 December 2019), the biodiversity donation is reduced *. The amount of the donation applied to individuals and eco-solidarity leave will be the same as that applied to students and jobseekers.

* Valid only for all departures scheduled before 31 / 12 / 2020, and for finalized entries between 2 and 6 December 2019, excluding students and job seekers.

Individuals and eco-friendly holidays *

  • 15 days / 14 nights: 1400 €
  • Each additional week: 364 €

* find out more about eco-solidarity leave

Students and job seekers *

  • 15 days / 14 nights: 1106 €
  • Each additional week: 286 €

* The reduction of the Biodiversity Donation will be applied only if a receipt is received.

Missions over 8 weeks

  • a reduction of 20% is applied

interns

  • 1 month minimum: 634 € per month

tax deduction : For individuals, participation entitles you to a tax deduction of 66%. So a donation of 1400 € will only cost you 476 €.

For companies, the participation of your employees entitles you to a tax deduction of 60%. So a donation of 1400 € will only cost you 560 €.


Annual fee

Cybelle Planète is a French law association 1901, ecovolunteer stays are reserved for members who are members of their annual subscription of 50 €. This membership automatically gives you access to insurance (including liability, repatriation, medical expenses). Membership in Cybelle Planète is subject to a tax receipt. Learn more about memberships

Your budget

The hosting project supports:

  • accommodation, food and water,
  • supervision by members of the project,
  • your transfer from the airport A / R,

You remain at your expense:

  • your trip to Benin,
  • expenses incurred (drinks, restaurant, ....) that remain at your expense,
  • your complementary travel insurance (mandatory), including a Cancellation, Air / Train Delay, Baggage, Interruption of Stay.

Travel arrangements

You must organize your own trip to the project: transport, visa, vaccinations if necessary, ....

You will find on our website information concerning visas.

Cybelle Planet can arrange for you to book your airline ticketsThis service is optional.

Conditions of participation

The general conditions of participation in eco-volunteering mission from Cybelle Planet are available online.

Commitment ecovolunteer

Before committing yourself as a Volunteer, you must have read and accepted the charter of ecovolunteers.

Insurance

In addition to the insurance included in your membership, you must take out cancellation insurance, loss or damage to luggage, and flight delay. Cybelle Planète will offer you insurance during your pre-registration or you can subscribe one by yourself. A certificate of insurance will be required before departure. To learn more about insurance

ethical commitments Cybelle Planète

The Cybelle Planet associationcommitted to the ecovolunteering charter. We have always chosen sharing, equity and solidarity for all our actions.

Tax deduction

Participation in our eco-volunteering mission is reserved for our "support" members.

Ecovolunteers pay Cybelle Planète a Biodiversity Donation in addition to their commitment in the field.

Only the Biodiversity Gift and membership entitles you to a tax deduction (For companies or persons subject to corporation tax or income tax in France).

Medical fitness form

Your registration can not be validated unless we have received your medical fitness form completed and signed by you and your attending physician.

In order to avoid possible difficulties, we ask you to describe to us, as honestly as possible, your physical and emotional state.
Regardless of the medical situation, all projects are designed to accept as many participants as possible. For this reason, they remain attentive and are very understanding of the various health problems a candidate may have. All solutions are considered to enable the candidate to participate in the project, regardless of his or her state of health, and to the extent possible.
The consequences of misleading and / or omitted medical declarations can be very restrictive for the entire team involved in the mission, and in some cases dangerous (missions on the high seas, in very isolated sites, etc.). So, Any false declaration, omission or false information may be sanctioned by the immediate and definitive exclusion of the participant At its own expense and upon the exclusive and unilateral decision of the project.

Download the form for a francophone mission

Download the form for an English speaking mission

The ECOVOLONTAIRE t-shirt

An ECOVOLONTAIRE T-shirt is offered for any registration to an ecovolunteer mission.

Note that no resumption or exchange is possible, we invite you to consult the description and the size guide .

Testimonials for this mission ecovolunteers

French English

Etude des oiseaux et de la faune des mangroves au Bénin

Résumé

Cette mission vous immerge dans un programme d'éco-développement au Bénin axé sur la faune aviaire des zones humides. Vous contribuerez à la mise en place de circuits de birdwatching (d’observation d’oiseaux) dans le cadre d’un projet d’éco-développement au Bénin. Avec une ONG locale, vous participez au recensement des espèces d'oiseaux d'eau et de leur habitat en zone humide, ainsi qu'à la sensibilisation de la population de la région. Aucune compétence particulière n’est requise pour y participer.

 

Présentation

Le sud Bénin possède une faune aviaire exceptionnelle. Des prospections ont permis notamment de mettre en évidence des sites riches en oiseaux d’eau autour des écosystèmes de mangroves de Togbin. La zone accueille une panoplie d’oiseaux autochtones et migrateurs. Malheureusement la capture ou le piégeage de certaines espèces d'oiseaux par les pêcheurs riverains est fréquente. Tout comme le ramassage abondant des œufs en saison, à des fins de consommation ou de vente.

Ce site se prête parfaitement à une valorisation écotouristique, favorisant à la fois la protection des espèces d’oiseaux et le développement économique local. La mise en œuvre des aménagements d'un site écotouristique axé sur les oiseaux nécessite des suivis naturalistes,  la contribution des habitants et des organismes locaux de protection des oiseaux.

Les écovolontaires participe à ce projet, qui a déjà démarré depuis plusieurs années. Ils travailleront avec des guides locaux connaissant le milieu naturel, à améliorer les circuits ornithologiques pour les écotouristes et à en développer de nouveaux. Entre autres, il participeront à l'identification de nouvelles espèces d'oiseaux et au recensement des espèces afro-tropicales et migratrices de la zone. Ils aideront également à améliorer les infrastructures des circuits : traçage, temps des visites, type d’embarcation, type de mirador d’observation et les lieux sur lesquels les écotouristes peuvent se rendre.

Localisation / Habitat

La réserve de Togbin se trouve proche de l’Atlantique sur la route des pêches, à quelques kilomètres à l’ouest de Cotonou. Tobgin est une presqu'île à quelques km seulement de Cotonou. Le site fait partie de la plaine côtière qui est complexe de cordons litorauxséparés par des bas-fonds marécageux et des lagunes.

Ici, vivent des populations Xwéda dont les ancêtres étaient pêcheurs. Aujourd’hui, ils allient  la pêche et la culture maraîchère. Ils parlent le Fon et le Pédah. Les activités principales sont : la pêche, l’exploitation de sel réservée surtout aux femmes, l’élevage et l’agriculture (cultures maraîchères : tomate, piment, légumes feuilles). Actuellement, la zone compte environ 1115 habitants entre Togbin et Vodountô (recensement de 1992). Les principaux groupes ethniques  sont : fon, houédah et xla.

La réserve de Togbin abrite des oiseaux d’eau et des mammifères aquatiques. La réserve biologique, située entre le village de Togbin et celui de Adunko, couvre une superficie d’environ 15 Km². Dans cette portion de site Ramsar  (zone humide reconnue d’intérêt international), située au Sud-Ouest du Bénin, il existe une série d’espèces halieutiques et aviaires d’intérêt particulier mais qui restent encore mal connues des touristes et des organismes de protection de l’environnement et de la promotion du tourisme sur le plan national.

Cette région jouit d’un climat de type sub-équatorial avec une succession de quatre saisons, une pluviosité variant entre 850 mm et 1160 mm, une température pouvant atteindre 27,9°C avec un écart annuel de 6°8 C, une humidité relative variant entre 75 à 85% et un ensoleillement annuel moyen de 2 000 h/an.

Pour en savoir plus sur les conditions météorologiques locales

Espèces

Les sites Ramsar du Bénin abritent une faune aviaire riche et diversifiée. Sur les sites d'étude on dénombre près de 168 espèces d’oiseaux qui se répartissent en 44 familles. Ces sites servent de lieux de nidification à de nombreuses espèces. On y rencontre de grandes populations de hérons, de sternes, des tisserins, des martins-pêcheurs et des canards. L'avifaune est composée d’oiseaux autochtones et migrateurs (25% d’espèces d’origine paléarctique, 13,69% d’espèces migratrices et 61,31% d’espèces d’origine africaine).

La zone est couverte de formations végétales caractéristiques d’une mangrove à Rhizophora racemosa et Avicennia germinans. Elle est assez vaste et renferme les plus grands pieds de palétuviers qui existent encore au Bénin. En apparence bien dense, on observe toutefois à l’intérieur  de nombreuses plages de dégradation. La dégradation de ces mangroves laisse place à des formations de substitution telles que : les fourrés à Dalbergia ecastaphyllum et Drepanocarpus lunatus, des zones de prairie basse à Paspalum vaginatum, des pelouses à Sesuvium portulacastrum et Philoxerus vermicularis, des cocoteraies et cultures maraîchères.

Implication de l'écovolontaire

Votre contribution consiste à aider l'ONG Béninoise et les guides locaux sur le terrain.  Les principales activités sont l'identification et le comptage des oiseaux du lac et des sites périphériques. Il s’agira entre autres de :

  • Identifier de nouvelles espèces d’oiseaux à valeur touristique et d’en dresser une fiche signalétique avec photos ;

  • Recenser les espèces d'oiseaux  afro-tropicales et les espèces migratrices ;

  • Fournir les conseils techniques sur les observatoires à construire et le développement d'un tourisme de vision durable autour des oiseaux ;

  • Améliorer la base de données existante et participer au travail de sensibilisation et d’éducation sur le lieu des organisations communautaires ;

Vous travaillerez sur ce projet environ 5 heures par jour.

Stagiaires

Le projet accepte la participation des stagiaires dans le cadre d'une convention signée entre l'école (ou université) et le projet. Le stagiaire devra participer pour une durée de 2 mois minimum. Le sujet du stage devra être en lien avec l'activité de la mission (voir liste détaillée dans le document à télécharger).

Les demandes devront être effectuées au moins 6 mois à l'avance et seront acceptées au cas par cas, en fonction des disponibilités et du profil du candidat. Les stagiaires bénéficient de frais de mission réduits (voir plus haut).

Les demandes de stages doivent être effectuées à Cybelle Planète, nous vous aideront dans vos démarches.

Exigences et contraintes

Pour participer à cette mission :

Vous devez avoir entre 18 et 65 ans avec une bonne condition physique (vous devez marcher plusieurs kilomètres par jour et vous déplacer en moto).

Vous devez faire preuve d'une grande autonomie.

Ce projet requiert des aptitudes de travail en zones humides avec la possibilité d’utilisation de pirogues ou de petites barques.

Avant de vous inscrire :

  • Il est important de prendre connaissance de la documentation détaillée à télécharger (voir à droite de ce texte).
  • Vous devrez nous renvoyer le formulaire d'aptitude médicale (joint à la documentation détaillée) rempli et signé par vous et votre médecin traitant.
  • Vous devrez nous faire parvenir un CV et une lettre de motivation (par email à Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.).

Langue(s) utilisée(s)

Français

Conditions pour les mineurs

Les mineurs ne sont pas acceptés.

Déroulement

Chaque écovolontaire effectue au minimum une mission de 15 jours dont 1 jour d’encadrement au bureau, 12 jours de travaux de terrain, et 2 jours de repos et voyage.

  • Jour 1 : Arrivée et accueil à l’aéroport par un membre de la mission; repos.

  • Jour 2 : Présentation du projet et des activités, et du calendrier de travail. Encadrement, préparation et appropriation des outils de travail de terrain.

  • Jour 3 à 14 : Travail de terrain sur le site de recherche avec de petites randonnées journalières dans des villages environnants couplées avec la rédaction de fiches signalétiques sur les sites étudiés

  • Jour 15 : Repos, préparation et voyage retour

Hébergement

Vous êtes logé en gîte, dans une chambre individuelle avec WC ordinaire ou toilettes sèches.

La restauration se fera dans les restaurants non loin du logement ou au village d'hébergement. Les végétariens sont les bienvenus.

Capacité

Le projet peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 volontaires à la fois. 

Dates

Les écovolontaires choisissent leurs dates de participation, sous réserve de l'acception par l'équipe d'accueil. Les volontaires peuvent être accueillis à n’importe quel moment de l’année.

Informations de voyage

Vous organisez votre voyage jusqu'à l'aéroport de Cotonou (Bénin). A votre arrivée un membre du projet vous accueillera à l’aéroport et vous accompagnera jusqu’au site ou à l’hôtel (suivant votre heure d'arrivée), il n’y a pas de frais supplémentaires à prévoir pour la nuit d’hôtel.

Le village d’hébergement est situé à 20 km de l’aéroport de Cotonou.

Financement

Pour chaque mission, le montant du Don Biodiversité est calculé en fonction des besoins du projet et du temps que vous passerez à la mission. Votre don servira à couvrir ses besoins matériels, de personnels, et d’accueil des bénévoles. en savoir plus sur le Don Biodiversité

Montant du Don Biodiversité

Particuliers et Congés éco-solidaires*

  • 15 jours/14 nuits : 1400 €
  • Chaque semaine supplémentaire : 364 €

* en savoir plus sur les Congés éco-solidaires

Etudiants et demandeurs d'emploi*

  • 15 jours/14 nuits : 1106 €
  • Chaque semaine supplémentaire : 286 €

* La réduction du Don Biodiversité ne sera appliquée qu'à condition de la réception d'un justificatif.

Missions de plus de 8 semaines

  • une réduction de 20% est appliquée

Stagiaires

  • 1 mois minimum : 634 € par mois

 Le 13 décembre 2018 lors de la journée de L'ÉCOVOLONTARIAT POUR TOUS avec Cybelle Planète il y a 20% de Don Biodiversité offert !*
* Conditions : Vous ne devez être ni étudiant, ni demandeur d'emploi (ces derniers bénéficient déjà de dons missions adaptés), pour toute mission qui débute uniquement après le 1er juin 2019, et vous devrez verser votre Don Biodiversité à Cybelle Planète en partie (minimum 30%) ou en totalité le 13 décembre 2018.

 


Déduction fiscale : Pour les particuliers, la participation vous donne droit à une déduction fiscale de 66 %. Ainsi un don de 1400 € ne vous coûtera réellement que 476 €.

Pour les entreprises, la participation de vos employés vous donne droit à une déduction fiscale de 60%. Ainsi un don de 1400 € ne vous coûtera réellement que 560 €.


Cotisation annuelle

Cybelle Planète est une association française loi 1901, les séjours d'écovolontariat sont réservés aux membres adhérents à jour de leur cotisation annuelle de 50 €. Cette adhésion vous donne automatiquement accès à une assurance (incluant responsabilité civile, rapatriement, frais médicaux). L'adhésion à Cybelle Planète fait l'objet d'un reçu fiscal. En savoir plus sur les adhésions

Votre budget

Le projet d’accueil prend en charge :

  • l'hébergement et la nourriture,
  • l'encadrement par les membres du projet,
  • votre transfert de l’aéroport A/R,

Reste à votre charge :

  • votre voyage jusqu'au Bénin,
  • les dépenses occasionnées (boissons, restaurant, ....) qui restent à votre charge,
  • votre assurance voyage complémentaire (obligatoire), incluant une garantie Annulation, Retard d’avion/train, Bagages, Interruption de Séjour.

Organisation du voyage

Vous devez organiser par vous même votre voyage jusqu'au projet : transport, visa, vaccinations si nécessaire, ....

Vous trouverez sur notre site web des informations concernant les visas.

Cybelle Planète peut se charger pour vous de réserver vos billets d'avion, ce service est optionnel.

Conditions Générales de participation

Les conditions générales de participation aux missions d'écovolontariat de Cybelle Planète sont consultables en ligne. Nous vous invitons fortement à les consulter.

Engagement de l'écovolontaire

Avant de vous engager en tant qu'écovolontaire vous devrez avoir pris connaissance et accepté la charte des écovolontaires , à consulter en ligne ou à télécharger.

Assurance

En plus de l'assurance inclue dans votre adhésion, vous devez souscrire obligatoirement une assurance annulation, perte ou dommage de bagages, et retard d'avion. Cybelle Planète vous proposera une assurance lors de votre pré-inscription, vous pourrez également en souscrire une par vous-même. Une attestation d'assurance vous sera demandée avant votre départ. Pour en savoir plus sur les assurances

Engagements éthiques de Cybelle Planète

Cybelle Planète est une association à but non lucratif. Les bénéfices sont totalement dédiés au fonctionnement de l’association pour atteindre ses objectifs ! Depuis toujours, nous choisissons le partage, l’équité et la solidarité pour toutes nos actions.

Nos engagements

Déduction Fiscale

La participation à une de nos mission d'écovolontariat est réservée à nos adhérents "soutien" qui versent à Cybelle Planète un Don Biodiversité en complément de leur engagement sur le terrain. 

Seuls le Don Biodiversité et l'adhésion ouvrent droit à une déduction fiscale (pour les entreprises ou les personnes assujetties à l'impôt sur les sociétés ou sur le revenu en France).

En savoir plus sur la déduction fiscale

Formulaire d'aptitude médicale

Votre inscription ne pourra être validée sans que nous ayons reçu votre formulaire d'aptitude médicale remplit et signé par vous et votre médecin traitant.

Afin de pouvoir éviter d’éventuelles difficultés, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir nous décrire, le plus honnêtement possible, votre état physique et émotionnel.
Quelle que soit la situation médicale, tous les projets ont vocation à accepter un maximum de participants. Pour cette raison, ils restent à l’écoute et se montrent très compréhensif quant aux divers problèmes de santé que peut connaître un candidat. Toutes les solutions sont envisagées pour permettre au candidat de participer au projet et ce, quel que soit son état de santé, et dans la mesure du possible.
Les conséquences de déclarations médicales mensongères et/ou omises peuvent s’avérer très contraignantes pour toute l’équipe impliquée dans la mission, voir dangereuses dans certains cas (missions en haute mer, dans des sites très isolés…). Ainsi, toute fausse déclaration, omission ou information mensongère pourra être sanctionnée par l’exclusion immédiate et définitive du participant à ses frais et sur décision exclusive et unilatérale du projet. 

Télécharger le formulaire pour une mission francophone

Télécharger le formulaire pour une mission anglophone

Le tee-shirt ECOVOLONTAIRE

Un tee-shirt ECOVOLONTAIRE est offert pour toute inscription à une mission d’écovolontariat.

Notez qu’aucune reprise ni échange n’est possible, nous vous invitons donc à consulter le descriptif et le guide des tailles .

Témoignages d'écovolontaires pour cette mission