French English

Study and Conservation of Otter long tail, Brazil

Summary

The project's main objective is to study and protect otters in Brazil. This eco-volunteering mission offers you the opportunity to study wild long-tailed otters in their natural environment, and to take care of otters collected and kept in captivity. Alongside an experienced team, you will participate in the various research tasks carried out within the project in a splendid natural environment.


DUREE : 1 minimum week

DATES : all year

ACTIVITY : Sanctuary and Full Nature (trekking and canoeing)

SPECIES : Long-tailed otter, neotropical otter

WORK LANGUAGE : English (minimum level A1)

PHYSICAL LEVEL : moderate

INVOLVEMENT : 5 days a week, 8 hours per day

PUBLIC : any public over 18 years, individuals, eco-solidarity holidays, students,

STUDY COURSES accepted

Presentation

On a beautiful island in southern Brazil, well known for its lush vegetation, you participate in census field Otters in Long Tail, a species from South America. You will also help in the care and study of animals saved and kept in captivity. Field research requires kayaking, hiking and trekking.

The project studies and protects the otters for over 30 years 900 more eco-volunteers came to help researchers in their activities. The main objective of the project is to acquire a better knowledge of river otters for their preservation in Brazil. The main activity is the study of otters (for signs, observations ...) on the island but also on other sites in Brazil when necessary.

The project is also a recognized sanctuary for otters and all related animals. It hosts orphan animals that often can not be released. The sanctuary makes it possible to conduct behavioral studies on otters and thus better understand them. In the center you will have to take care of animals in captivities: feeding, cleaning, enrichment of their environment, behavioral observations ...

You can join the project for a period ranging from one week to several months. The work also includes a social aspect. The project is involved in several educational projects related to social environment for children and teachers of the island and the mainland.

By participating in this mission, you will have the opportunity to live, alongside researchers, an outstanding experience within a thriving nature and know a little better the long-tailed otters, this magnificent animal that leaves no one indifferent!

Location / Habitat

The project is located in the south of the island of Santa Catarina, about 1000 km from Rio de Janeiro in the Atlantic Ocean. You work in a protected area, the Parque de Lagoa Peri (near Lake Peri) at 25 km south of Florianopolis, the capital of the state of Catarina. Other study sites, inside and outside of the island will be visited regularly.
The local culture is Açoriana. The Portuguese-Brazilian culture back to the first Portuguese sailors and is still very traditional. The local population speaks Portuguese, Spanish and sometimes English or German. The latter is very friendly and welcoming to visitors.

Habitat

Otters live in very different habitats: from rivers, streams and freshwater lakes to estuaries, lagoons, mangroves and coastal islands. Lake Peri is the main site of the project, it is located in a natural park 30 km from Fiorianopolis. Lake Peri, like other study sites is very important for breeding otters. Its waters are rich in fish and shellfish.

The climate is humid, with an average annual rainfall of 1406 mm and an average temperature of 20 °, with an average of 24 ° C in January and 16 ° C in July.

For more information on local weather conditions

cash

Long-tailed otter, neotropical otter, Is a semi-aquatic animal, curious, shy and alert, which is especially active in the dusk. The otter is at the top of the food pyramid. An adult weighs around 20 kg, has an oblong body, supple and muscular, a round head with small ears, short neck and webbed feet. These features make the otter an animal of mobility with low heat loss. Otters can stay long under water.

Long-tailed otter is a fragile species threatened due to the destruction of their habitats, pollution, hunting, and predation by other species such as wild dogs.

The center has permissions for the care of 4 species: the long-tailed otter, but the crab-eating raccoon (Procyon cancrivorus), Marten gray-headed (tayra), Common or red coati coati (Nasua nasua).

Other species you can observe during your mission, there are many birds (eg toucans), mammals such as opossums, armadillos, fisherwomen bats, flying foxes, margays the agoetis, dolphins and in July, whales (southern right whales) and reptiles such as snakes, lizards and alligators.

Involvement ecovolunteer

The project follows a specific program, you know in advance your activities for the week. These include trekking in the Atlantic Forest and through the dunes, river rafting, canoeing and kayaking, and night observations. The choice of activities largely depends on the weather. Your field work are to identify and observe the nests, to study the behavior and feeding habits of otters. Since it is difficult to see otters in the wild, most of the observations are made from traces (nests, feces).

The project also hosts captive otters, orphans who were rescued from certain death. Cleaning and feeding of otters is part of daily activities.

Although most of your work is done in the field, laboratory work will also be on the program.

The project is based at Lake Peri, you can also visit other study sites, always accompanied by an experienced staff member.

Students participating in the long-term project can be involved in special projects and / or may themselves propose a subject of study that will be conducted in partnership with their academic supervisor and the local team.

interns

The project accepts interns as part of an agreement with their university / school. There is no minimum length but it is highly recommended to do an internship of a minimum of 1mois. The project has all necessary facilities for research (laboratory and field equipment). Trainees do not benefit from special rates other than those proposed above (students or long term).

Applications must be made at least 6 months in advance and will be accepted on a case by case, depending on availability and the candidate's profile.

Internship applications must be made to Cybelle PlanèteWe will help you in your efforts.

Requirements and constraints

To participate in this mission:

  • You must be able to walk for an hour, and kayak for 2 at 4 hours. Breaks can be easily arranged if necessary.
  • You must be willing to collaborate with researchers.
  • You must have at least 18 years
  • The sense of humor and a spirit of collaboration is required.

Before you register:

  • It is important to read the detailed documentation to download.
  • You will need to return the medical fitness form (attached to the detailed documentation) completed and signed by you and your attending physician.
  • To receive a discount, you must provide proof.

Language (s) used (s)

English, Spanish or Portuguese. The minimum required level of English is A1 : view details you self-assess

Conditions for minors

Children over 12 years, accompanied by their parent (s) (s) are welcome. This will, however, be accepted by the staff of the project, based on current research.

The project points out that the center is not an environment with all the security for children. The children will stay with their parents who will be responsible for their actions. The fee for minors is the same as for adults.

For participants minors, parents must provide a disclaimer to Cybelle Planet.

progress

The work program is set each week. The first day a staff member will meet you at the airport and bring you to the base where you are welcomed and where we introduce you to the center and staff. By the second day, framed by the staff, you will start your activities, shared the care of animals in captivity and field trips.

Accommodation

You are hosted within the project, in a renovated mill that offers comfortable rooms with showers, a common room with TV, computer and library, and a kitchen. Accommodation is included in the price.

During excursions you may need to camp on the other study sites. The project will provide the necessary equipment.

You must see yourself in the order and cleanliness of your room.

Meals are not included in the price and you need to support your shopping and preparing meals in the kitchen made available. You can get everything you need to market the area; you'll also find restaurants specializing in local and seafood in the area.

Capacity

The project hosts up 8 ecovolunteers both.

Dates

Your participation is possible all year round. You can suggest your own dates (subject to the approval of personnel).

The project follows a monthly program and to allow you to discover all the activities we recommend you sign up for at least one month. Registration for a shorter period are nonetheless welcome, the minimum period is one week. The maximum duration is 90 days.

Travel Information

You go your own way in Florianopolis, in the region of Santa Catarina, Brazil. You are greeted at the airport or at the bus stop by a project manager and leads to the main search site (transfer to / is free).

FUNDING

For each mission, the amount of the Biodiversity Grant is calculated according to the needs of the project and the time you spend at the mission. Your donation will be used to cover his material, staffing and volunteer needs. learn more about Don Biodiversity

Amount of Don Biodiversity

Individuals and eco-friendly holidays *

  • one week of participation: 426 €
  • per additional week: 341 €
  • one month of participation: 1354 €
  • participation of 3 month: 1320 € monthly

* find out more about eco-solidarity leave

Students and job seekers *

  • one week of participation: 340 €
  • per additional week: 268 €
  • one month of participation: 1069 €
  • participation of 3 month: 1042 € monthly

* The reduction of the Biodiversity Donation will be applied only if a receipt is received.


tax deduction : For individuals, participation entitles you to a tax deduction of 66%. So a donation of 426 € will only cost you 145 €.

For companies, the participation of your employees entitles you to a tax deduction of 60%. So a donation of 426 € will only cost you 171 €.


Annual fee

Cybelle Planète is a French law association 1901, ecovolunteer stays are reserved for members who are members of their annual subscription of 50 €. This membership automatically gives you access to insurance (including liability, repatriation, medical expenses). Membership in Cybelle Planète is subject to a tax receipt. Learn more about memberships

Your budget

The hosting project supports:

  • accommodation,
  • supervision by members of the project,
  • your transfer from the airport A / R,

You remain at your expense:

  • your trip to Brazil,
  • the food,
  • expenses incurred (drinks, restaurant, ....) that remain at your expense,
  • your complementary travel insurance (mandatory), including a Cancellation, Air / Train Delay, Baggage, Interruption of Stay.

Travel arrangements

You must organize your own trip to the project: transport, visa, vaccinations if necessary, ....

You will find on our website information concerning visas.

Cybelle Planet can arrange for you to book your airline ticketsThis service is optional.

Conditions of participation

The general conditions of participation in eco-volunteering mission from Cybelle Planet are available online.

Commitment ecovolunteer

Before committing yourself as a Volunteer, you must have read and accepted the charter of ecovolunteers.

Insurance

In addition to the insurance included in your membership, you must take out cancellation insurance, loss or damage to luggage, and flight delay. Cybelle Planète will offer you insurance during your pre-registration or you can subscribe one by yourself. A certificate of insurance will be required before departure. To learn more about insurance

ethical commitments Cybelle Planète

The Cybelle Planet associationcommitted to the ecovolunteering charter. We have always chosen sharing, equity and solidarity for all our actions.

Tax deduction

Participation in our eco-volunteering mission is reserved for our "support" members.

Ecovolunteers pay Cybelle Planète a Biodiversity Donation in addition to their commitment in the field.

Only the Biodiversity Gift and membership entitles you to a tax deduction (For companies or persons subject to corporation tax or income tax in France).

Medical fitness form

Your registration can not be validated unless we have received your medical fitness form completed and signed by you and your attending physician.

In order to avoid possible difficulties, we ask you to describe to us, as honestly as possible, your physical and emotional state.
Regardless of the medical situation, all projects are designed to accept as many participants as possible. For this reason, they remain attentive and are very understanding of the various health problems a candidate may have. All solutions are considered to enable the candidate to participate in the project, regardless of his or her state of health, and to the extent possible.
The consequences of misleading and / or omitted medical declarations can be very restrictive for the entire team involved in the mission, and in some cases dangerous (missions on the high seas, in very isolated sites, etc.). So, Any false declaration, omission or false information may be sanctioned by the immediate and definitive exclusion of the participant At its own expense and upon the exclusive and unilateral decision of the project.

Download the form for a francophone mission

Download the form for an English speaking mission

The ECOVOLONTAIRE t-shirt

An ECOVOLONTAIRE T-shirt is offered for any registration to an ecovolunteer mission.

Note that no resumption or exchange is possible, we invite you to consult the description and the size guide .

Testimonials for this mission ecovolunteers

French English

Etude et conservation de la Loutre à longue queue, Brésil

Résumé

Le projet a comme principal objectif d'étudier et de protéger les loutres au Brésil. Cette mission d'écovolontariat vous offre l'opportunité d'étudier les loutres à longue queue sauvages dans leur milieu naturel, et de prendre soin des loutres reccueillies et restées en captivité. Aux côtés d'une équipe expérimentée, vous participerez aux différentes tâches de recherches menées au sein du projet dans un splendide environnement naturel.

EKKO resume3

 

Présentation

Sur une très belle île au sud du Brésil, bien connue pour sa nature luxuriante, vous participez au recensement sur le terrain des Loutres à Longue Queue, une espèce d'Amérique du Sud. Vous aiderez également au soin et à l'étude des animaux sauvés et gardés en captivité. Les recherches de terrain demandent la pratique du kayak, de la randonnée et du trekking.

Le projet étudie et protège les loutres depuis plus de 30 ans, plus de 900 écovolontaires sont venus aider les chercheurs dans leurs activités. L’objectif principal du projet est l’acquisition d'une meilleure connaissance des loutres de rivière pour leur préservation au Brésil.  L'activité principale est l'étude des loutres (recherche de traces, observations...) sur l'ile mais aussi sur d'autres sites du Brésil quand cela s'avère nécessaire.

Le projet est également un sanctuaire reconnu pour les loutres et tous les animaux apparentés. Il accueille des animaux orphelins qui souvent ne pourront plus être relâchés. Le sanctuaire permet de mener des études comportementales sur les loutres et ainsi de mieux les comprendre . Au centre vous serez amenés à vous occuper des animaux en captivités : nourrissage, nettoyage, enrichissement de leur environnement, observations comportementales…

Vous pouvez vous joindre au projet pour une période allant d’une semaine à plusieurs mois. Le travail inclut également un aspect social. Le projet est impliqué dans plusieurs projets sociaux éducatifs liés à l’environnement pour les enfants et les enseignants de l’île et du continent.

En participant à cette mission, vous aurez l'opportunité de vivre, aux côtés des chercheurs, une expérience hors du commun au sein d'une nature florissante et de connaitre un peu mieux les loutres à longue queue, ce magnifique animal qui ne laisse personne indifférent !

Localisation / Habitat

Le projet se situe dans le sud de l’île de Santa Catarina, à environ 1000 km de Rio de Janeiro dans l’océan Atlantique. Vous travaillez dans une zone protégée, le Parque de Lagoa de Peri (près du lac de Peri), à 25 km au sud de Florianopolis, la capitale de l’état de Catarina. D’autres sites d’études, à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de l’île, seront visités régulièrement.
La culture locale est l’Açoriana. Cette culture portugo-brésilienne remonte aux premiers marins Portugais et est encore très traditionnelle. La population locale parle le portugais, l’espagnol et parfois aussi l’anglais ou l’allemand. Cette dernière est très aimable et accueillante à l’égard des visiteurs.

Habitat

Les loutres vivent dans des biotopes très variés : depuis les rivières, les ruisseaux et les lacs d’eau douce jusqu’aux estuaires, lagunes, mangroves et îles côtières. Le lac de Peri est le site principal du projet, il est localisé dans un parc naturel à 30 km de Fiorianopolis. Le lac de Peri, tout comme les autres sites d'étude, est très important pour la reproduction des loutres. Ses eaux sont riches en crustacés et poissons.

Le climat est humide, avec une pluviosité moyenne annuelle de 1406 mm et une température moyenne de 20°, avec une moyenne de 24°C en janvier et de 16°C en juillet.

Pour en savoir plus sur les conditions météorologiques locales

Espèces

La loutre à longue queue, Lontra longicaudis, est un animal semi aquatique, curieux, timide et alerte, qui est surtout actif à la tombée de la nuit. La loutre se situe au sommet de la pyramide alimentaire. Un adulte pèse autour de 20 kilogrammes, possède un corps oblong, souple et musclé, une tête ronde avec de petites oreilles, un cou court et des pattes palmées. Ces caractéristiques font de la loutre un animal d’une grande mobilité avec de faibles pertes de chaleur. Les loutres peuvent rester longtemps sous l’eau.

La loutre à longue queue est une espèce fragile menacée du fait de la destruction de son habitats, de la pollution, de la chasse, et de la prédation par d'autres espèces comme les chiens sauvages.

Le centre possède les autorisations pour la prise en charge de 4 espèces dont : la loutre à longue queue, mais aussi le raton crabier (Procyon cancrivorus), la martre à tête grise (Eira barbara), le coati commun ou coati roux (Nasua nasua).

Parmi les autres espèces que vous pourrez observer pendant votre mission, on compte de nombreux oiseaux (ex : toucans), des mammifères comme les opossums, les tatous, les chauve-souris pêcheuses, les renards volants, les margays, les agoetis, les dauphins, et en juillet, les baleines (baleines franches australes) ainsi que des reptiles comme des serpents, des lézards ou des caïmans.

Implication de l'écovolontaire

Le projet suit un programme précis, vous connaissez à l'avance vos activités de la semaine. Elles incluent du trekking dans la forêt atlantique et à travers les dunes, du rafting en rivière, du canoë et du kayak, et des observations nocturnes. Le choix des activités dépend beaucoup de la météo. Vos travaux sur le terrain consistent à repérer et observer les nids, à étudier le comportement et les habitudes alimentaires des loutres. Etant donné qu’il est difficile d’observer les loutres dans la nature, la plupart des observations sont effectuées à partir de traces (nids, fèces).

Le projet héberge également des loutres en captivité, des orphelins qui ont été sauvés d'une mort certaine. Le nettoyage et l'alimentation des loutres fait partie des activités quotidiennes.

Bien que la majeure partie de votre travail s’effectue sur le terrain, un travail de laboratoire pourra également être au programme.

Le projet est basé au lac Peri, vous pourrez aussi visiter les autres sites d'études, toujours accompagné d’un membre expérimenté du personnel .

Les étudiants participant au projet à long terme peuvent être impliqués dans des projets spéciaux et/ou peuvent eux-mêmes proposer un sujet d’étude qui sera mené en partenariat avec leur superviseur universitaire et l'équipe locale.

Stagiaires

Le projet accepte les stagiaires dans le cadre d'une convention avec leur université/école. Il n'y a pas de durée minimale requise mais il est fortement recommandé d'effectuer un stage d'un minimum de 1mois. Le projet dispose de toutes les facilités utiles aux activités de recherche (laboratoire et équipement de terrain). Les stagiaires ne bénéficient pas de tarifs spéciaux hormis ceux proposés ci-dessus (étudiants ou long terme).

Les demandes devront être effectuées au moins 6 mois à l'avance et seront acceptées au cas par cas, en fonction des disponibilités et du profil du candidat.

Les demandes de stages doivent être effectuées à Cybelle Planète, nous vous aiderons dans vos démarches.

Exigences et contraintes

Pour participer à cette mission :

  • Vous devez être capable de marcher durant une heure, et faire du kayak durant 2 à 4 heures. Des pauses peuvent être facilement arrangées si cela s'avère nécessaire.
  • Vous devez être disposé à collaborer avec les chercheurs.
  • Vous devez avoir au minimum 18 ans
  • Le sens de l’humour et l’esprit de collaboration sont requis.

Avant de vous inscrire :

  • Il est important de prendre connaissance de la documentation détaillée à télécharger.
  • Vous devrez nous renvoyer le formulaire d'aptitude médicale (joint à la documentation détaillée) rempli et signé par vous et votre médecin traitant.
  • Pour bénéficier d'un tarif réduit, vous devez nous fournir un justificatif.

Langue(s) utilisée(s)

Anglais, espagnol ou portugais. Le niveau minimum d'anglais requis est A1 : consulter les détails pour vous auto-évaluer

Conditions pour les mineurs

Les enfants de plus de 12 ans, accompagnés de leur(s) parent(s), sont les bienvenus. Cela devra cependant être accepté par le staff du projet, en fonction des activités de recherche en cours.

Le projet rappelle que le centre n'est pas un environnement offrant toutes les conditions de sécurité pour des enfants. Les enfants devront rester avec leurs parents qui seront les seuls responsables de leurs actions. Le tarif pour les mineurs est le même que pour les adultes.

Pour les mineurs participants, les parents devront fournir une décharge de responsabilité à Cybelle Planète.

Déroulement

Le programme de travail est défini chaque semaine. Le premier jour un membre du staff viendra vous chercher à l'aéroport et vous amènera à la base où vous serez accueilli et où l'on vous présentera le centre et le personnel. Dès le deuxième jour, encadré par le staff, vous commencerez vos activités, partagées entre le soin des animaux en captivité et les sorties sur le terrain.

Hébergement

Vous êtes hébergé au sein du projet, dans un moulin rénové qui offre des chambres confortables, avec douches, une salle commune avec TV, ordinateur et bibliothèque, et une cuisine. L'hébergement est inclus dans le prix.

Lors des excursions vous pourrez être amené à camper sur les autres sites d’études. Le projet vous fournira le matériel nécessaire.

Vous devez veiller vous-même à l’ordre et à la propreté de votre chambre.

Les repas ne sont pas compris dans le prix et vous devez prendre en charge vos courses et la préparation de vos repas dans la cuisine mise à disposition. Vous pouvez vous procurer tout ce dont vous avez besoin aux marchés des environs ; vous trouverez également des restaurants locaux ou spécialisés en fruits de mer dans les environs.

Capacité

Le projet accueille jusqu'à 8 écovolontaires à la fois.

Dates

Dates 2018

Votre participation est possible toute l’année. Vous pouvez proposer vos propres dates (soumises à l’approbation du personnel).

Le projet suit un programme mensuel, ainsi pour vous permettre de découvrir toutes les activités nous vous recommandons de vous inscrire pour un mois au minimum. Les inscriptions pour une durée inférieure sont néanmoins les bienvenues, la durée minimale est d'une semaine. La durée maximum est de 90 jours.

Informations de voyage

Vous vous rendez par vos propres moyens à Florianopolis, dans la région de Santa Catarina, au Brésil. Vous êtes accueilli à l’aéroport ou à l’arrêt de bus par un responsable du projet et conduit sur le site de recherche principal (le transfert aller/retour est gratuit).

Financement

Pour chaque mission, le montant du Don Biodiversité est calculé en fonction des besoins du projet et du temps que vous passerez à la mission. Votre don servira à couvrir ses besoins matériels, de personnels, et d’accueil des bénévoles. en savoir plus sur le Don Biodiversité

Montant du Don Biodiversité

Particuliers et Congés éco-solidaires*

  • une semaine de participation : 426 €
  • par semaine supplémentaire : 341 € 
  • un mois de participation : 1354 €
  • participation de 3 mois : 1320 € mensuel

* en savoir plus sur les Congés éco-solidaires

Etudiants et demandeurs d'emploi*

  • une semaine de participation : 340 €
  • par semaine supplémentaire : 268 €
  • un mois de participation : 1069 €
  • participation de 3 mois : 1042 € mensuel 

* La réduction du Don Biodiversité ne sera appliquée qu'à condition de la réception d'un justificatif.


Déduction fiscale : Pour les particuliers, la participation vous donne droit à une déduction fiscale de 66 %. Ainsi un don de 426 € ne vous coûtera réellement que 145 €.

Pour les entreprises, la participation de vos employés vous donne droit à une déduction fiscale de 60%. Ainsi un don de 426 € ne vous coûtera réellement que 171 €.


Cotisation annuelle

Cybelle Planète est une association française loi 1901, les séjours d'écovolontariat sont réservés aux membres adhérents à jour de leur cotisation annuelle de 50 €. Cette adhésion vous donne automatiquement accès à une assurance (incluant responsabilité civile, rapatriement, frais médicaux). L'adhésion à Cybelle Planète fait l'objet d'un reçu fiscal. En savoir plus sur les adhésions

Votre budget

Le projet d’accueil prend en charge :

  • l'hébergement,
  • l'encadrement par les membres du projet,
  • votre transfert de l’aéroport A/R,

Reste à votre charge :

  • votre voyage jusqu'au Brésil,
  • la nourriture,
  • les dépenses occasionnées (boissons, restaurant, ....) qui restent à votre charge,
  • votre assurance voyage complémentaire (obligatoire), incluant une garantie Annulation, Retard d’avion/train, Bagages, Interruption de Séjour.

Organisation du voyage

Vous devez organiser par vous même votre voyage jusqu'au projet : transport, visa, vaccinations si nécessaire, ....

Vous trouverez sur notre site web des informations concernant les visas.

Cybelle Planète peut se charger pour vous de réserver vos billets d'avion, ce service est optionnel.

Conditions Générales de participation

Les conditions générales de participation aux missions d'écovolontariat de Cybelle Planète sont consultables en ligne. Nous vous invitons fortement à les consulter.

Engagement de l'écovolontaire

Avant de vous engager en tant qu'écovolontaire vous devrez avoir pris connaissance et accepté la charte des écovolontaires , à consulter en ligne ou à télécharger.

Assurance

En plus de l'assurance inclue dans votre adhésion, vous devez souscrire obligatoirement une assurance annulation, perte ou dommage de bagages, et retard d'avion. Cybelle Planète vous proposera une assurance lors de votre pré-inscription, vous pourrez également en souscrire une par vous-même. Une attestation d'assurance vous sera demandée avant votre départ. Pour en savoir plus sur les assurances

Engagements éthiques de Cybelle Planète

Cybelle Planète est une association à but non lucratif. Les bénéfices sont totalement dédiés au fonctionnement de l’association pour atteindre ses objectifs ! Depuis toujours, nous choisissons le partage, l’équité et la solidarité pour toutes nos actions.

Nos engagements

Déduction Fiscale

La participation à une de nos mission d'écovolontariat est réservée à nos adhérents "soutien" qui versent à Cybelle Planète un Don Biodiversité en complément de leur engagement sur le terrain. 

Seuls le Don Biodiversité et l'adhésion ouvrent droit à une déduction fiscale (pour les entreprises ou les personnes assujetties à l'impôt sur les sociétés ou sur le revenu en France).

En savoir plus sur la déduction fiscale

Formulaire d'aptitude médicale

Votre inscription ne pourra être validée sans que nous ayons reçu votre formulaire d'aptitude médicale remplit et signé par vous et votre médecin traitant.

Afin de pouvoir éviter d’éventuelles difficultés, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir nous décrire, le plus honnêtement possible, votre état physique et émotionnel.
Quelle que soit la situation médicale, tous les projets ont vocation à accepter un maximum de participants. Pour cette raison, ils restent à l’écoute et se montrent très compréhensif quant aux divers problèmes de santé que peut connaître un candidat. Toutes les solutions sont envisagées pour permettre au candidat de participer au projet et ce, quel que soit son état de santé, et dans la mesure du possible.
Les conséquences de déclarations médicales mensongères et/ou omises peuvent s’avérer très contraignantes pour toute l’équipe impliquée dans la mission, voir dangereuses dans certains cas (missions en haute mer, dans des sites très isolés…). Ainsi, toute fausse déclaration, omission ou information mensongère pourra être sanctionnée par l’exclusion immédiate et définitive du participant à ses frais et sur décision exclusive et unilatérale du projet. 

Télécharger le formulaire pour une mission francophone

Télécharger le formulaire pour une mission anglophone

Le tee-shirt ECOVOLONTAIRE

Un tee-shirt ECOVOLONTAIRE est offert pour toute inscription à une mission d’écovolontariat.

Notez qu’aucune reprise ni échange n’est possible, nous vous invitons donc à consulter le descriptif et le guide des tailles .

Témoignages d'écovolontaires pour cette mission